Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 5100 (MISSES' TUNIC, BELT AND DRESS) thumbsup - Type:Easy to Sew    printable version
Viewed 299 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR
About slmstylestarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/10 9:49 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurasews said...
Wow! This looks great on you. I know I have seen this pattern before, but I have never given it a second look. Now it is on my list. Wonderful look.
10/10/10 10:08 PM
papago said...
This looks great on you. I have made it in another shorter version and love it also! Great job. Thank you for reminding me of this pattern! Laura
10/10/10 11:10 PM
lesliez said...
This is a great style and color for you. Very nice!
10/11/10 0:21 AM
LisaCreated said...
That looks fantastic. I would never have thought to have bought this pattern.
10/11/10 2:33 AM
lamstu said...
Your dress is so chic. I wish my version looks as good as yours, but then I'd need a body transplant :). (BTW: This pattern is still available at the BMV website as an out of print offering.)
10/11/10 7:45 AM
GodsgirlT said...
Very Cute!!! Looks Great on you!
10/11/10 4:21 PM
carolynw said...
Wow!! This looks really lovely on you - truly eye catching in a very nice way
10/11/10 5:22 PM
Christas said...
Looks very nice on you!
10/11/10 11:39 PM
JETrinity said...
Your project photo is no longer available.
10/26/10 12:59 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

McCall's 6035 MISSES' SHIRTS
photo
Review by heathergwo on 5/25/12
Read Review

Simplicity 1427 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1427 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1449 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2 )
Simplicity 1449 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4787
photo
Review by Geri Lynn on 11/20/05
Read Review

Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 4-8)
Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 4-8)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us