SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Self Drafted (Bassinet Quilt)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1021 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/04 6:47 AM
Last Updated:6/9/04 7:09 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
L-M said... (6/19/04 0:54 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review - a great idea since I am expecting my second baby and don't have anything from my first any more. I am definitely going to have go! Beautiful photos as well... (^:=
TanyaMT said... (6/14/04 8:48 PM) Reply
This is beautiful. Basinette bedding is very expensive and usually isn't nearly this nice. Great job!
LiZ said... (6/12/04 6:50 PM) Reply
Lou, this is really lovely for your baby. I made a bassint quilt from quilted broderie anglaise that i just happened to come accross . I have never seen any again.
Lou. said... (6/12/04 8:21 AM) Reply

JDpenelope said... (6/11/04 9:22 AM) Reply
How come I can't make any of your fast, frugal and BEAUTIFUL projects? Mine are usually slow, expensive, and... well, sometimes they turn out just "OK". Right now, I'm working on a fusible fleece-interlined, embroidered blanket. Whew! I sure wish I had some of your gorgeous $5 fabric with the batting intact! Brilliant!
Elemenopeo said... (6/9/04 12:04 PM) Reply
That is really nice. Great deal too.
SouthernStitch said... (6/9/04 10:48 AM) Reply
Wow I am impressed! So nice - and you'll want a spare for sure, if you have a spit up baby like I did!
Mandolin82 said... (6/9/04 9:59 AM) Reply
Very pretty - and don't you feel smart getting something so nice for only $5!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Fishsticks Designs Little Fishies Undies

photo
by: ConnieBJ

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2007-109

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details