Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Self Drafted (Bassinet Quilt) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 1021 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 153
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/04 6:47 AM
Last Updated:6/9/04 7:09 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mandolin82 said...
Very pretty - and don't you feel smart getting something so nice for only $5!
6/9/04 9:59 AM
SouthernStitch said...
Wow I am impressed! So nice - and you'll want a spare for sure, if you have a spit up baby like I did!
6/9/04 10:48 AM
Elemenopeo said...
That is really nice. Great deal too.
6/9/04 12:04 PM
JDpenelope said...
How come I can't make any of your fast, frugal and BEAUTIFUL projects? Mine are usually slow, expensive, and... well, sometimes they turn out just "OK". Right now, I'm working on a fusible fleece-interlined, embroidered blanket. Whew! I sure wish I had some of your gorgeous $5 fabric with the batting intact! Brilliant!
6/11/04 9:22 AM
Lou. said...

6/12/04 8:21 AM
LiZ said...
Lou, this is really lovely for your baby. I made a bassint quilt from quilted broderie anglaise that i just happened to come accross . I have never seen any again.
6/12/04 6:50 PM
TanyaMT said...
This is beautiful. Basinette bedding is very expensive and usually isn't nearly this nice. Great job!
6/14/04 8:48 PM
L-M said...
Thanks for this review - a great idea since I am expecting my second baby and don't have anything from my first any more. I am definitely going to have go! Beautiful photos as well... (^:=
6/19/04 0:54 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Simplicity 4136
photo
Review by Princess A... on 6/17/08
Read Review

Simplicity 2146 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 2146 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6083 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
McCalls 6083 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used 18th century banyan
photo
Review by Nikki on 2/15/14
Read Review

Salme Kimono Top Digital Pattern
Salme Kimono Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Pinwheel tunic + slip dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4T )
Oliver + S Pinwheel tunic + slip dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4T )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us