SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1068 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SK)

7 more reviews
Viewed 378 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews: 97 (patterns: 97)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 60 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/10 10:33 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (10/16/10 2:11 AM) Reply
How cute! I hate to admit it, but I had never even noticed this top on the pattern. My beady little eyes always go straight to the jackets, and just think of everything I'm missing. :o) Beautiful!
clio59 said... (10/15/10 5:40 AM) Reply
The neckline is very flattering. Great top
tess said... (10/14/10 5:36 AM) Reply
Your top looks really great, I have this pattern but admit that I only bought it for the jacket and skirt, being top heavy I just thought the top was a no no but your version with sleeves looks really pretty and useful!
Kayseri said... (10/14/10 4:29 AM) Reply
This is lovely and looks terrific on you.
Sew4Fun said... (10/13/10 6:42 PM) Reply
Wonderful top! You always look so stylish with the best fitting clothes.
Andreahg said... (10/13/10 4:19 PM) Reply
Thanks! Sweetiebop, that coat is on the to-sew list, probably in a dark purple wool blend stash fabric.
Sweetiebop said... (10/13/10 3:46 PM) Reply
Love the top. I was hoping to see you in that stunning coat though.
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (10/13/10 1:42 PM) Reply
I love the neckline too! The longer, princess seam top is a great silhouette for you.
KensingtonCrab said... (10/13/10 1:32 PM) Reply
Love the neckline!
moushka said... (10/13/10 1:01 PM) Reply
Pretty top, looks lovely on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 05-2013-1

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2011-120

photo
by: wexford

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Pattern Details