SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9369 (Misses' jumpsuit and sash)

Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:Catherine Daze
photo

 
 
About Catherine Dazestarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/23/09
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 49)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/17/10 1:17 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Kayseri said... (10/22/10 11:15 PM) Reply
This looks really fun and dramatic. I especially like the shape of the top half, I would make a nice 'tracksuit' style jacket.
Phasionz by M said... (10/19/10 10:18 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! I, too, was insprired to purchase this pattern! Googled it and found 1 on Etsy! Can't wait to make this one! Great job and Thank you!
CreativeDiva said... (10/18/10 1:19 PM) Reply
I love this. I think you look great. You've inspired me to purchase this pattern. And yes, I'd do it the same as yours.
mm said... (10/17/10 8:03 PM) Reply
Those of us who were around at the time remember jumpsuits made in novelty pique. I hope we looked as good as you do in yours.
FreyaStark said... (10/17/10 5:24 PM) Reply
It looks good on you and fits well, at last.
21wale said... (10/17/10 5:06 PM) Reply
I love it! It would have been quite stylish in its day (: I imagine it would look pretty cool in denim, too.
Annette1 said... (10/17/10 2:15 PM) Reply
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this, and I think it MOST DEFINITELY suits you! The little red shoes peaking out from underneath are the perfect touch of color. BEAUTIFUL and CHIC. :o)
annie11 said... (10/17/10 2:04 PM) Reply
I really like this on you! It is very striking, and it looks comfy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Truly Victorian tv462

photo
by: MellyMello...

Review
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: EmeraldEri...

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details