SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9369 (Misses' jumpsuit and sash)

Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:Catherine Daze
photo

 
 
About Catherine Dazestarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/23/09
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/17/10 1:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kayseri said...
This looks really fun and dramatic. I especially like the shape of the top half, I would make a nice 'tracksuit' style jacket.
10/22/10 11:15 PM
Phasionz by M said...
Gorgeous! I, too, was insprired to purchase this pattern! Googled it and found 1 on Etsy! Can't wait to make this one! Great job and Thank you!
10/19/10 10:18 AM
CreativeDiva said...
I love this. I think you look great. You've inspired me to purchase this pattern. And yes, I'd do it the same as yours.
10/18/10 1:19 PM
mm said...
Those of us who were around at the time remember jumpsuits made in novelty pique. I hope we looked as good as you do in yours.
10/17/10 8:03 PM
FreyaStark said...
It looks good on you and fits well, at last.
10/17/10 5:24 PM
21wale said...
I love it! It would have been quite stylish in its day (: I imagine it would look pretty cool in denim, too.
10/17/10 5:06 PM
Annette1 said...
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this, and I think it MOST DEFINITELY suits you! The little red shoes peaking out from underneath are the perfect touch of color. BEAUTIFUL and CHIC. :o)
10/17/10 2:15 PM
annie11 said...
I really like this on you! It is very striking, and it looks comfy.
10/17/10 2:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

McCall's M6604

photo
by: twinkle72

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Buy Now