SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2010-104 

2 more reviews
Viewed 383 times 
Reviewed by:twinkle72
photo

 
 
About twinkle72star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 67 (patterns: 67)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/10 5:13 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lydianmode said... (10/28/10 10:34 PM) Reply
Those are a really nice line and a great look for you!
froggiebecky said... (10/24/10 8:44 AM) Reply
I've been eyeing this pattern--There must be a triplet in the mix-my derriere is about the same as well--I look forward to giving this pattern a whirl!
Janiki said... (10/19/10 3:22 PM) Reply
These pants look good on you. Its just that we're not used to seeing this type so often yet. When they write right of left side in the instructions they always mean the side when wearing it. Took me a long while to figure that one out.
unfinishedprojects said... (10/19/10 2:07 PM) Reply
I was thinking I should try these. Our derrieres are long lost twins so I know they'll work!
MNBarb said... (10/19/10 1:17 PM) Reply
I think you might just need to adjust your brain to the wide leg because they look really great on your figure! Look again at how nice and smooth your front and back look in these pants! Make more! BTW, yes I always am surprised when I see a photo of my behind.
Kim12469 said... (10/19/10 1:11 PM) Reply
Love the wide legs! I'm a big fan of those. They look great on you.
Annette Wright said... (10/19/10 7:53 AM) Reply
They look great on you, and the wide leg looks nice too, it's a dressier look.
renren said... (10/19/10 7:13 AM) Reply
I think your pants look very RTW and fit very well. Love the Burda crotch curve myself and was quite amazed at how unfiddly it was.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Other 2100

photo
by: acmena

Review
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details