SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2010-104 

2 more reviews
Viewed 374 times 
Reviewed by:twinkle72
photo

 
 
About twinkle72star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/10 5:13 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lydianmode said...
Those are a really nice line and a great look for you!
10/28/10 10:34 PM
froggiebecky said...
I've been eyeing this pattern--There must be a triplet in the mix-my derriere is about the same as well--I look forward to giving this pattern a whirl!
10/24/10 8:44 AM
Janiki said...
These pants look good on you. Its just that we're not used to seeing this type so often yet. When they write right of left side in the instructions they always mean the side when wearing it. Took me a long while to figure that one out.
10/19/10 3:22 PM
unfinishedprojects said...
I was thinking I should try these. Our derrieres are long lost twins so I know they'll work!
10/19/10 2:07 PM
MNBarb said...
I think you might just need to adjust your brain to the wide leg because they look really great on your figure! Look again at how nice and smooth your front and back look in these pants! Make more! BTW, yes I always am surprised when I see a photo of my behind.
10/19/10 1:17 PM
Kim12469 said...
Love the wide legs! I'm a big fan of those. They look great on you.
10/19/10 1:11 PM
Annette Wright said...
They look great on you, and the wide leg looks nice too, it's a dressier look.
10/19/10 7:53 AM
Renren said...
I think your pants look very RTW and fit very well. Love the Burda crotch curve myself and was quite amazed at how unfiddly it was.
10/19/10 7:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Farbenmix Xater

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

More Info