SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1080 (Handbag Heaven Queen of Hearts)

Viewed 270 times 
Reviewed by:Mary Nanna
photo

 
 
About Mary Nannastarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/6/08
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/10 0:50 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GraveFlower said... (12/31/10 2:51 AM) Reply
I love this so much. Your bag is so pretty and fun. You did a great job.
Diane333 said... (10/21/10 9:24 AM) Reply
Wonderfully detailed review. Your bag looks so professional and I'm sure you will receive plenty of compliments.
mom2five said... (10/20/10 2:38 PM) Reply
You did a fabulous job on this!
michellep74 said... (10/20/10 12:54 PM) Reply
Very sharp looking bag. I love it!
rutaliet said... (10/20/10 11:47 AM) Reply
My experience with purse patterns from Hot Patterns is the same as yours - the instructions are abysmal, and no illustrations. I give you a lot of credit for producing such a nice looking bag considering the disappointing quality of Hot Patterns. NICE JOB !
RadarRadiance said... (10/20/10 11:28 AM) Reply
Looks like a great pattern! Wonderful review and your sewing looks amazing! Thanks...
MNBarb said... (10/20/10 7:50 AM) Reply
You are a superb sewist! What a perfect job you did making this bag. After reading your review I was thinking that I would have tossed this bag out of the first available window. You must have tons of patience and it really paid off. Beautiful work in the details!
MissCelie said... (10/20/10 7:40 AM) Reply
Super, super cute!
marec said... (10/20/10 1:24 AM) Reply
What a wonderful review-thank you so much for adding so much detail and step by step information. Excellent review and darling bag!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details