SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1080 (Handbag Heaven Queen of Hearts)

Viewed 259 times 
Reviewed by:Mary Nanna
photo

 
 
About Mary Nannastarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/6/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/10 0:50 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
What a wonderful review-thank you so much for adding so much detail and step by step information. Excellent review and darling bag!
10/20/10 1:24 AM
MissCelie said...
Super, super cute!
10/20/10 7:40 AM
MNBarb said...
You are a superb sewist! What a perfect job you did making this bag. After reading your review I was thinking that I would have tossed this bag out of the first available window. You must have tons of patience and it really paid off. Beautiful work in the details!
10/20/10 7:50 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Looks like a great pattern! Wonderful review and your sewing looks amazing! Thanks...
10/20/10 11:28 AM
rutaliet said...
My experience with purse patterns from Hot Patterns is the same as yours - the instructions are abysmal, and no illustrations. I give you a lot of credit for producing such a nice looking bag considering the disappointing quality of Hot Patterns. NICE JOB !
10/20/10 11:47 AM
michellep74 said...
Very sharp looking bag. I love it!
10/20/10 12:54 PM
mom2five said...
You did a fabulous job on this!
10/20/10 2:38 PM
Diane333 said...
Wonderfully detailed review. Your bag looks so professional and I'm sure you will receive plenty of compliments.
10/21/10 9:24 AM
GraveFlower said...
I love this so much. Your bag is so pretty and fun. You did a great job.
12/31/10 2:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Colette Patterns Truffle

photo
by: fern1knits

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now