Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Oliver + S: OS012JR (Jump Rope Dress) thumbsup - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 116 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:E1izabeth
photo
About E1izabethstar
Member since: 8/2/10
Reviews written: 20
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/10 9:51 AM
Last Updated:10/29/10 2:35 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $13.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Too cute. Adorable style. I love your fabric and color combinations. I was contemplating combining cotton and corduroy for a child's dress and your review is very timely to inspire me to do so. Thank you!
10/29/10 2:50 PM
Renren said...
Oh, goodness, this must have been your first review, and so let me say welcome to PatternReview and compliment you on a very cute little dress which looks meticulously sewn. Love the fabrics. This makes me wish I had a little girl in my life so I could sew for her!!! Well, I'll just enjoy your results vicariously! Lovely, lovely dress.
10/30/10 6:31 AM
Terri A said...
So cute! Nice review!
10/30/10 7:40 PM
E1izabeth said...
Thanks ladies! Yes, this is my first review - I'm having fun on PR and learning so much from all the other reviews here. I'm excited to add some of my projects to the site.
11/2/10 9:08 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Vogue Patterns 1190
photo
Review by Erica B. on 8/10/10
Read Review

Belle Bow Blouse
Belle Bow Blouse

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Bathing Beauty Swim Cap Digital Pattern ( Size infant- toddler- child )
Peek-A Boo Bathing Beauty Swim Cap Digital Pattern ( Size infant- toddler- child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2805
photo
Review by Mary Colli... on 1/23/09
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 5154 Pattern( Size ONE )
Simplicity 5154 Pattern( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3778 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3778 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us