Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8598 (Vogue 8598)

6 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:JanieBee
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JanieBee
VA USA
Member since: 12/27/08
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/10 2:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said... (9/26/12 6:09 AM) Reply
I would love to have another look at your pic but it has been reduced very small (probably TO 10 per cent, not BY 10 per cent, which is easy to do by mistake). Could you please try to enlarge it?
Maree P said... (10/22/10 0:31 AM) Reply
This is just gorgeous Jane and beautifully made.
Woolygal said... (10/21/10 9:06 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern. Thanks for the review. Your blouse came out great.
JanieBee said... (10/21/10 7:12 AM) Reply
Thank you all!
marec said... (10/20/10 10:52 PM) Reply
What a great blouse. I like the three buttons on the cuff, and the trim collar. Lovely fabric.
MNBarb said... (10/20/10 5:35 PM) Reply
I can just feel how wonderful this LOL fabric is to wear and the colors are great. Looks like you have a nice, modern fit.
EleanorSews said... (10/20/10 5:17 PM) Reply
Pretty blouse. Your fabric is wonderful and the fit couldn't be better. This pattern calls for a second look thanks to your review.
FreyaStark said... (10/20/10 4:47 PM) Reply
Fabulous! I am most impressed - and pleased that I have already ordered some of that fabric, coincidentally.
wsm2408 said... (10/20/10 4:15 PM) Reply
Looks great and really nice fabric. It appears to fit you really well. Great job
pterion said... (10/20/10 2:41 PM) Reply
Lovely blouse in a lovely fabric. This pattern is going on my wish list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Papercut Patterns 0000

photo
by: House of P...

Review