SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8598 (Vogue 8598)

6 more reviews
Viewed 426 times 
Reviewed by:JanieBee
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JanieBee
VA USA
Member since: 12/27/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/10 2:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
I would love to have another look at your pic but it has been reduced very small (probably TO 10 per cent, not BY 10 per cent, which is easy to do by mistake). Could you please try to enlarge it?
9/26/12 6:09 AM
Maree P said...
This is just gorgeous Jane and beautifully made.
10/22/10 0:31 AM
Woolygal said...
I just bought this pattern. Thanks for the review. Your blouse came out great.
10/21/10 9:06 AM
JanieBee said...
Thank you all!
10/21/10 7:12 AM
marec said...
What a great blouse. I like the three buttons on the cuff, and the trim collar. Lovely fabric.
10/20/10 10:52 PM
MNBarb said...
I can just feel how wonderful this LOL fabric is to wear and the colors are great. Looks like you have a nice, modern fit.
10/20/10 5:35 PM
EleanorSews said...
Pretty blouse. Your fabric is wonderful and the fit couldn't be better. This pattern calls for a second look thanks to your review.
10/20/10 5:17 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! I am most impressed - and pleased that I have already ordered some of that fabric, coincidentally.
10/20/10 4:47 PM
wsm2408 said...
Looks great and really nice fabric. It appears to fit you really well. Great job
10/20/10 4:15 PM
pterion said...
Lovely blouse in a lovely fabric. This pattern is going on my wish list.
10/20/10 2:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

More Info