SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 00007 (Animalprinted halterdress)

Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:cloudyhn
photo

 
 
About cloudyhnstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 3/8/10
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/10 4:58 PM
Last Updated:11/7/10 10:32 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnitaJJ said...
I LOVE your dress... very pretty design and fabric. Nicely designed and created.
10/20/10 8:32 PM
Aroura said...
Very pretty and comfortable looking! The fabric is really lovely, as well.
10/21/10 3:27 AM
cloudyhn said...
Thank you. Pretty hot and hot color for Fall, cocktail party, girls' night out with a leather jacket or light shawl...
10/21/10 5:12 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, how CUTE! I LOVE the print, as well as the style, and the use of the satin as the halter straps, circling around the back. What a great feature. REALLY cute with that little cropped jacket, too. :o)
11/7/10 10:41 PM
marec said...
Wild print and very feminine dress=great combination Cloudy!
11/8/10 0:47 AM
JillyBe said...
I am so not a dress wearer anymore (except in summer, or when I'm in really warm climates) but all of your lovely dresses are making me want to make & wear some! Love the print &, well, everything about this dress!
11/8/10 3:59 PM
cloudyhn said...
I'm a dress lover I would say. Comfortable and suitable for women no matter what age, what size what type of bodyshapes as long as we choose the right one. Dresses are always my favourite :) Don't worry, I hope you find the right styles for you JillyBe :)
11/8/10 4:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now