SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 00007 (Animalprinted halterdress)

Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:cloudyhn
photo

 
 
About cloudyhnstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 3/8/10
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/10 4:58 PM
Last Updated:11/7/10 10:32 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cloudyhn said...
I'm a dress lover I would say. Comfortable and suitable for women no matter what age, what size what type of bodyshapes as long as we choose the right one. Dresses are always my favourite :) Don't worry, I hope you find the right styles for you JillyBe :)
11/8/10 4:34 PM
JillyBe said...
I am so not a dress wearer anymore (except in summer, or when I'm in really warm climates) but all of your lovely dresses are making me want to make & wear some! Love the print &, well, everything about this dress!
11/8/10 3:59 PM
marec said...
Wild print and very feminine dress=great combination Cloudy!
11/8/10 0:47 AM
Annette1 said...
Oh, how CUTE! I LOVE the print, as well as the style, and the use of the satin as the halter straps, circling around the back. What a great feature. REALLY cute with that little cropped jacket, too. :o)
11/7/10 10:41 PM
cloudyhn said...
Thank you. Pretty hot and hot color for Fall, cocktail party, girls' night out with a leather jacket or light shawl...
10/21/10 5:12 PM
Aroura said...
Very pretty and comfortable looking! The fabric is really lovely, as well.
10/21/10 3:27 AM
AnitaJJ said...
I LOVE your dress... very pretty design and fabric. Nicely designed and created.
10/20/10 8:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Butterick 5606

photo
by: sewingform...

Review
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now