SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces T-Shi)

35 more reviews
Viewed 339 times 
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/10 2:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
These look great. You've inspired me to pull this out again as my first attempt was a wadder.
10/24/10 3:20 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous tops, especially in purple!
10/24/10 3:43 PM
Renren said...
Yes, I love Trudy's videos. Very nice tops . . . one day I will sew one, too!
10/24/10 4:21 PM
Heatherrique said...
Divinely gorgeous, Michelle! You always perform your magic with questionable patterns. Thanks for a very helpful review.
10/24/10 8:57 PM
Christas said...
WOW! Those are beautiful tops! Thanks so much for the inclusion of the construction videos.
10/24/10 8:58 PM
michellep74 said...
Fabulous tops! I've worn these a lot in the past year+ since I've made them. Try the cowl too--it's super easy and I think you'll like it.
10/24/10 9:11 PM
Annette1 said...
GREAT review, and your tops have turned out beautifully. I was recently contemplating this pattern, so it's especially nice to see these made up.
10/24/10 10:49 PM
JEF said...
Great review! I really like the white one. Very interesting looking.
10/24/10 11:07 PM
Rebecca D said...
I love the cowl-neck, but never got any further with this pattern. Your review is encouraging me to try the loop front version.
10/25/10 6:16 AM
Tarrbaby said...
Today I promised myself a sewing day and was going to make a knit top of some type. I have this pattern and decided that this is the one for today because of your review. They are fabulous on you and very well done.
10/25/10 7:13 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice! and I love the rich purple!! I've never used a Hot Pattern before...I think I'm going to give them a try now!
10/25/10 7:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-112

photo
by: allycovey

Review
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now