Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces T-Shi)

35 more reviews
Viewed 346 times 
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo

 
 
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews: 82 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/10 2:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said... (10/25/10 7:37 PM) Reply
Very nice! and I love the rich purple!! I've never used a Hot Pattern before...I think I'm going to give them a try now!
Tarrbaby said... (10/25/10 7:13 AM) Reply
Today I promised myself a sewing day and was going to make a knit top of some type. I have this pattern and decided that this is the one for today because of your review. They are fabulous on you and very well done.
Rebecca D said... (10/25/10 6:16 AM) Reply
I love the cowl-neck, but never got any further with this pattern. Your review is encouraging me to try the loop front version.
JEF said... (10/24/10 11:07 PM) Reply
Great review! I really like the white one. Very interesting looking.
Annette1 said... (10/24/10 10:49 PM) Reply
GREAT review, and your tops have turned out beautifully. I was recently contemplating this pattern, so it's especially nice to see these made up.
michellep74 said... (10/24/10 9:11 PM) Reply
Fabulous tops! I've worn these a lot in the past year+ since I've made them. Try the cowl too--it's super easy and I think you'll like it.
Christas said... (10/24/10 8:58 PM) Reply
WOW! Those are beautiful tops! Thanks so much for the inclusion of the construction videos.
Heatherrique said... (10/24/10 8:57 PM) Reply
Divinely gorgeous, Michelle! You always perform your magic with questionable patterns. Thanks for a very helpful review.
renren said... (10/24/10 4:21 PM) Reply
Yes, I love Trudy's videos. Very nice tops . . . one day I will sew one, too!
FreyaStark said... (10/24/10 3:43 PM) Reply
Fabulous tops, especially in purple!
Nancy K said... (10/24/10 3:20 PM) Reply
These look great. You've inspired me to pull this out again as my first attempt was a wadder.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 78396-1024

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details