SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Table Cloth (Table Cloth)

Viewed 100 times 
Reviewed by:renren
photo

 
 
About renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews: 229 (patterns: 220)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:10/20/10 11:45 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said... (10/21/10 10:55 PM) Reply
It came out beautifully...great gathering job..definitly a classy look!
Annette1 said... (10/21/10 8:39 PM) Reply
Ooooooo, how PRETTY! You wielded all the fabric expertly and have a beautiful tablecloth to show for it. Great use of your curtains, too. I'm here to bear witness that, NO, we don't have to be PERFECT. Believe me, NOTHING I ever do is perfect. :o)
treefrog said... (10/21/10 5:57 PM) Reply
;-) Well done Renren. It looks great and I'm really impressed with seeing maths and pi make it into a review. 10 out of 10!
marec said... (10/21/10 9:56 AM) Reply
Love this! What a win-win...used an old drapery and completed a needed project. Very nice review.
Mufffet said... (10/21/10 9:47 AM) Reply
Nice work! Recycling cloth is so smart. It used to be second nature to our grandmothers. :)
FreyaStark said... (10/21/10 8:19 AM) Reply
Very nice - simple but effective.
Mariyka said... (10/21/10 7:18 AM) Reply
Super satisfaction: beautiful, custom-made, classy table cloth + using something, rather than tossing + not spending money. Kudos for a job well done!
Aroura said... (10/21/10 3:31 AM) Reply
This is such a wonderful reuse of old drapes. It really gives the table an elegant look. It sounds like it took a lot of time and persistence, well worth all the effort!
dfr2010 said... (10/21/10 2:54 AM) Reply
16 years in the closet ... that boggles the mind! Glad you finally found a use for them ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8392

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Nancy Zieman Florida Tote Collection

photo
by: gautrann

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details