SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Table Cloth (Table Cloth)

Viewed 100 times 
Reviewed by:Renren
photo

 
 
About Renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 228
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 219
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:10/20/10 11:45 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
It came out beautifully...great gathering job..definitly a classy look!
10/21/10 10:55 PM
Annette1 said...
Ooooooo, how PRETTY! You wielded all the fabric expertly and have a beautiful tablecloth to show for it. Great use of your curtains, too. I'm here to bear witness that, NO, we don't have to be PERFECT. Believe me, NOTHING I ever do is perfect. :o)
10/21/10 8:39 PM
treefrog said...
;-) Well done Renren. It looks great and I'm really impressed with seeing maths and pi make it into a review. 10 out of 10!
10/21/10 5:57 PM
marec said...
Love this! What a win-win...used an old drapery and completed a needed project. Very nice review.
10/21/10 9:56 AM
Mufffet said...
Nice work! Recycling cloth is so smart. It used to be second nature to our grandmothers. :)
10/21/10 9:47 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice - simple but effective.
10/21/10 8:19 AM
Mariyka said...
Super satisfaction: beautiful, custom-made, classy table cloth + using something, rather than tossing + not spending money. Kudos for a job well done!
10/21/10 7:18 AM
Aroura said...
This is such a wonderful reuse of old drapes. It really gives the table an elegant look. It sounds like it took a lot of time and persistence, well worth all the effort!
10/21/10 3:31 AM
dfr2010 said...
16 years in the closet ... that boggles the mind! Glad you finally found a use for them ;)
10/21/10 2:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

New Look 6150

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now