SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5978 

26 more reviews
Viewed 339 times 
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo

 
 
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews: 82 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/10 3:51 PM
Last Updated:10/24/10 4:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said... (10/25/10 11:00 PM) Reply
This is a nice cardi pattern. I have made one so far and am wearing it right now! Your twin-set looks great.
Q Valley Mary said... (10/25/10 11:25 AM) Reply
Great looking combo, and interesting fabric. Thanks for the heads up about the tank. I thought the pattern companies were getting smarter about bust sizing, but I guess not always.
Kayabunga said... (10/25/10 8:12 AM) Reply
Very helpful review. Thanks for the good info. I too have this pattern and am hoping to make it soon.
Mermie said... (10/24/10 10:28 PM) Reply
Cute!
RadarRadiance said... (10/24/10 5:31 PM) Reply
Very nice looking, I also have the pattern. Good info about the shell underneath. Can't believe they have the fron and back the same!!! Great job, love the look.
renren said... (10/24/10 4:34 PM) Reply
Nice, I do like the top paired with the cardigan. And the TNT NL6735 is always a good fallback. Cardigan pattern does look interesting indeed.
Restart06 said... (10/24/10 4:21 PM) Reply
Very nice, you will enjoy wearing this duo!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details