SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5978 

26 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo

 
 
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/10 3:51 PM
Last Updated:10/24/10 4:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said... (10/25/10 11:00 PM) Reply
This is a nice cardi pattern. I have made one so far and am wearing it right now! Your twin-set looks great.
Q Valley Mary said... (10/25/10 11:25 AM) Reply
Great looking combo, and interesting fabric. Thanks for the heads up about the tank. I thought the pattern companies were getting smarter about bust sizing, but I guess not always.
Kayabunga said... (10/25/10 8:12 AM) Reply
Very helpful review. Thanks for the good info. I too have this pattern and am hoping to make it soon.
Mermie said... (10/24/10 10:28 PM) Reply
Cute!
RadarRadiance said... (10/24/10 5:31 PM) Reply
Very nice looking, I also have the pattern. Good info about the shell underneath. Can't believe they have the fron and back the same!!! Great job, love the look.
renren said... (10/24/10 4:34 PM) Reply
Nice, I do like the top paired with the cardigan. And the TNT NL6735 is always a good fallback. Cardigan pattern does look interesting indeed.
Restart06 said... (10/24/10 4:21 PM) Reply
Very nice, you will enjoy wearing this duo!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details