SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4261 (Spa Essentials - pants)

58 more reviews
Viewed 258 times 
Reviewed by:bluenines
photo

 
 
About blueninesstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/4/05
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 79)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/10 10:56 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
rebelina said... (1/6/11 5:47 PM) Reply
I like your contrasting fabrics, I wish I could see the pic a little better but it looks really nice! I love this pattern.
marec said... (10/27/10 8:46 PM) Reply
What a great pattern! Thanks for the review-I agree that one cannot have too many hoodies. Love the lining you used.
Restart06 said... (10/26/10 7:25 PM) Reply
I also have this pattern, thanks for the review and will have to get started as I have my fabric washed & ready to go.
renren said... (10/26/10 11:39 AM) Reply
Yep, me, too. I have this pattern and maybe I will get to it this winter. Hope you entered it in the pattern stash contest. Good idea to add the flannel lining to the hood for warmth and color!
CCQ said... (10/26/10 11:05 AM) Reply
Thanks for your helpful review! I, too, have been sitting on this pattern for a long time so you have inspired me to get busy as one can't have too many hoodies. Nice job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Patrones Magazine 16-20

photo
by: Twinset

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details