SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4261 (Spa Essentials - pants)

48 more reviews
Viewed 241 times 
Reviewed by:bluenines
photo

 
 
About blueninesstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/4/05
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/10 10:56 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rebelina said...
I like your contrasting fabrics, I wish I could see the pic a little better but it looks really nice! I love this pattern.
1/6/11 5:47 PM
marec said...
What a great pattern! Thanks for the review-I agree that one cannot have too many hoodies. Love the lining you used.
10/27/10 8:46 PM
Restart06 said...
I also have this pattern, thanks for the review and will have to get started as I have my fabric washed & ready to go.
10/26/10 7:25 PM
Renren said...
Yep, me, too. I have this pattern and maybe I will get to it this winter. Hope you entered it in the pattern stash contest. Good idea to add the flannel lining to the hood for warmth and color!
10/26/10 11:39 AM
CCQ said...
Thanks for your helpful review! I, too, have been sitting on this pattern for a long time so you have inspired me to get busy as one can't have too many hoodies. Nice job!
10/26/10 11:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Other Dressmaking with Liberty

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 7848

photo
by: flyingwind...

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Buy Now