SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2903 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

19 more reviews
Viewed 1108 times 
Reviewed by:in between things
photo

 
 
About in between thingsstar
WI USA
Member since: 10/26/10
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/27/10 3:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
halleyscomet said...
Stunning dress! Great job!
10/27/10 4:25 PM
twelvedresses said...
I agree with halleyscomet...stunning! Looking at the original pattern you had such a vision!
10/27/10 4:30 PM
AnneM said...
Beautiful! It came out great, you looked lovely. Shorter, in a nice soft cotton, & you might have a great summer dress - wear it with flip-flops & who's to say it's too formal? !!!
10/27/10 4:58 PM
Annette1 said...
I've always loved this pattern. Your dress has turned out beautifully. Congratulations on your first review!
10/27/10 5:29 PM
EleanorSews said...
Just gorgeous! You have a great eye for taking a pattern and getting the look you need.
10/27/10 5:57 PM
AuntieShel said...
OMG, absolutely stunning!!!! Welcome to PR!
10/27/10 8:36 PM
Christas said...
How amazing and what an undertaking! Your dress is so lovely and I love your pattern choice!
10/27/10 9:21 PM
MaryDB said...
How lovely - you look terrific. Great work on the dress.
10/27/10 9:30 PM
Elke said...
Beautiful dress and it looks fabulous on you!
10/27/10 11:12 PM
rbrunson said...
Wow! So ambitious to make your own wedding dress!! It turned out beautifully! Great job :)
10/27/10 11:20 PM
Terri A said...
LOVELY!!! Great photography.
10/27/10 11:21 PM
kerrynw said...
Absolutely beautiful! You did a Great job.
10/28/10 0:27 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Beautiful!! From one recent self-gown-sewing bride to another, GREAT JOB!!
10/28/10 5:58 AM
Jane S said...
You look so beautiful in this gorgeous dress. Bravo!
10/28/10 10:20 AM
Batik said...
Amazing! I'm so tired of all those topless gowns, this is stunning on you. A lot of effort will be remembered well in the future. All the best.
10/28/10 11:42 AM
Dei said...
Lovely job, the dress fits well.
10/28/10 1:15 PM
Karendee said...
Gorgeous dress and wedding pics.
10/28/10 5:53 PM
in between things said...
Thank you for all of your kind and encouraging comments, I may just need to make another! I like your idea AnneM.
10/28/10 6:39 PM
valerie sews said...
Aww how beautiful! I love what you did with this pattern.
10/29/10 8:34 AM
Red Curtain said...
Perfect work. It looks gorgeous and perfect on you. The pictures are unique and lovely.
10/29/10 2:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Other 07072008

photo
by: julliams

Review
Simplicity 8457

photo
by: fourkid

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Buy Now