SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6910 

14 more reviews
Viewed 802 times 
Reviewed by:cabrewer82
photo

 
 
About cabrewer82star
TN USA
Member since: 6/22/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/10 8:39 PM
Last Updated:1/24/11 2:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Cute dress!
10/28/10 9:00 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress!
10/28/10 9:09 PM
MNBarb said...
Nice dress. Happy color. I'm impressed that you both able to take your own photo and stand with a child hiding under your skirts. Don't kids have every way to make sure they are IN on it?
10/28/10 9:25 PM
CynthiaSue said...
what is this cute adorable vintage dress!! you just sold a pattern! love the color, love the dress! love the little princess underneath!
10/29/10 0:22 AM
ak21 said...
now this is just up my alley. ♥ this big time !
10/29/10 11:00 AM
jennikatten said...
Supper Cute!
1/24/11 3:11 PM
GGJoey said...
I'm trying so hard to finish view D of this dress, but the zipper instructions are so confusing. It's the first piece of clothing I've ever sewn. Did you find the instructions confusing at all?
5/22/11 8:14 AM
cabrewer82 said...
This was also my first dress and I dont recall the zipper instructions being difficult. However, I did use an instruction book with pictures to do my zippers while I was still learning which is what I recommend. Or find some better instructions online or a video. Best of wishes in completely you project! Hope this helps!
5/23/11 7:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

New Look 6097

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now