SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS006TT (2 + 2 Blouse & Pleated Skirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 160 times 
Reviewed by:E1izabeth
photo

 
 
About E1izabethstar
Member since: 8/2/10
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 20)
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/10 2:43 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
E1izabeth said... (11/2/10 8:56 AM) Reply
Thanks ladies! The sizing on this one seems to run true to me. I've made other O+S patterns and found the chest to be snug (even though my daughter is thin). However, that is not the case with this top. The a-line shaping makes it an easy fit.
Raye Ann said... (10/30/10 8:48 PM) Reply
Adorable! It is on the shelf waiting for my daughter to grow into the pattern. How did you find the sizing?
moushka said... (10/30/10 3:29 PM) Reply
This pattern is sitting on my sewing table waiting for me to cut into it. Your version is adorable. Lovely fabric. Mine will be a birthday present for my two-year-old DGD.
renren said... (10/30/10 6:26 AM) Reply
I love the matching you've done on these fabrics and now I read it is an O + S fabric collection called City Weekend. This is a fabulously cute, sweet little top and as you have stated, I am sure you will sew it many times over the next few years as your daughter grows. Looks like it came right out of a pricey boutique!
lyndle said... (10/30/10 6:26 AM) Reply
Beautiful. I will be adding this one to my gift-making list as you suggest. Your fabric choices are beautiful too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

McCall's 6103

photo
by: Futuralon

Review
No Pattern Used kid's backpack

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Pattern Details