SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS006TT (2 + 2 Blouse & Pleated Skirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 160 times 
Reviewed by:E1izabeth
photo

 
 
About E1izabethstar
Member since: 8/2/10
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 20)
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/10 2:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
E1izabeth said... (11/2/10 8:56 AM) Reply
Thanks ladies! The sizing on this one seems to run true to me. I've made other O+S patterns and found the chest to be snug (even though my daughter is thin). However, that is not the case with this top. The a-line shaping makes it an easy fit.
Raye Ann said... (10/30/10 8:48 PM) Reply
Adorable! It is on the shelf waiting for my daughter to grow into the pattern. How did you find the sizing?
moushka said... (10/30/10 3:29 PM) Reply
This pattern is sitting on my sewing table waiting for me to cut into it. Your version is adorable. Lovely fabric. Mine will be a birthday present for my two-year-old DGD.
renren said... (10/30/10 6:26 AM) Reply
I love the matching you've done on these fabrics and now I read it is an O + S fabric collection called City Weekend. This is a fabulously cute, sweet little top and as you have stated, I am sure you will sew it many times over the next few years as your daughter grows. Looks like it came right out of a pricey boutique!
lyndle said... (10/30/10 6:26 AM) Reply
Beautiful. I will be adding this one to my gift-making list as you suggest. Your fabric choices are beautiful too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8710

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review