SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS006TT (2 + 2 Blouse & Pleated Skirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 157 times 
Reviewed by:E1izabeth
photo

 
 
About E1izabethstar
Member since: 8/2/10
Reviews written: 20
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/10 2:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
E1izabeth said...
Thanks ladies! The sizing on this one seems to run true to me. I've made other O+S patterns and found the chest to be snug (even though my daughter is thin). However, that is not the case with this top. The a-line shaping makes it an easy fit.
11/2/10 8:56 AM
Raye Ann said...
Adorable! It is on the shelf waiting for my daughter to grow into the pattern. How did you find the sizing?
10/30/10 8:48 PM
moushka said...
This pattern is sitting on my sewing table waiting for me to cut into it. Your version is adorable. Lovely fabric. Mine will be a birthday present for my two-year-old DGD.
10/30/10 3:29 PM
Renren said...
I love the matching you've done on these fabrics and now I read it is an O + S fabric collection called City Weekend. This is a fabulously cute, sweet little top and as you have stated, I am sure you will sew it many times over the next few years as your daughter grows. Looks like it came right out of a pricey boutique!
10/30/10 6:26 AM
lyndle said...
Beautiful. I will be adding this one to my gift-making list as you suggest. Your fabric choices are beautiful too!
10/30/10 6:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 2512

photo
by: CJgal

Review
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now