SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6000 (Laura)

3 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:twelvedresses
photo

 
 
About twelvedressesstar
WI
Member since: 7/20/10
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/10 4:12 PM
Last Updated:11/1/10 9:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
twelvedresses said... (11/1/10 4:47 PM) Reply
OH NO MNBarb! I'll keep looking forward to your comments here! Thanks for all the feedback everyone :)
MNBarb said... (11/1/10 1:21 PM) Reply
Your'e doing great! I just left you a big, long comment on your blog but it seems to have been eaten by cyberspace.
crisford said... (11/1/10 10:57 AM) Reply
I'm glad you pushed your review back to the top. Now I see... your dress looks really great! The details seem well suited to the corduroy, and the shaping looks very flattering on you. Also, very fun blog, love the concept!!
Vintage Joan said... (11/1/10 10:18 AM) Reply
Beautiful! :)
twelvedresses said... (11/1/10 9:08 AM) Reply
Thanks lyndle...I fixed the photo problem but accidentally republished my review to the top....!
lyndle said... (11/1/10 3:48 AM) Reply
I can't get the thumbnail to expand but it looks like you're right, cute dress but a bit big overall. Well done though, do make it again.
Terri A said... (10/30/10 7:22 PM) Reply
Cute dress! You are doing well to follow any Burda type instructions. great job!:-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 280868-1002

photo
by: EmeraldEri...

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details