SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6000 (Laura)

3 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:twelvedresses
photo

 
 
About twelvedressesstar
WI
Member since: 7/20/10
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/10 4:12 PM
Last Updated:11/1/10 9:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Cute dress! You are doing well to follow any Burda type instructions. great job!:-)
10/30/10 7:22 PM
lyndle said...
I can't get the thumbnail to expand but it looks like you're right, cute dress but a bit big overall. Well done though, do make it again.
11/1/10 3:48 AM
twelvedresses said...
Thanks lyndle...I fixed the photo problem but accidentally republished my review to the top....!
11/1/10 9:08 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful! :)
11/1/10 10:18 AM
crisford said...
I'm glad you pushed your review back to the top. Now I see... your dress looks really great! The details seem well suited to the corduroy, and the shaping looks very flattering on you. Also, very fun blog, love the concept!!
11/1/10 10:57 AM
MNBarb said...
Your'e doing great! I just left you a big, long comment on your blog but it seems to have been eaten by cyberspace.
11/1/10 1:21 PM
twelvedresses said...
OH NO MNBarb! I'll keep looking forward to your comments here! Thanks for all the feedback everyone :)
11/1/10 4:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now