SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6000 (Laura)

3 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:twelvedresses
photo

 
 
About twelvedressesstar
WI
Member since: 7/20/10
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/10 4:12 PM
Last Updated:11/1/10 9:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Cute dress! You are doing well to follow any Burda type instructions. great job!:-)
10/30/10 7:22 PM
lyndle said...
I can't get the thumbnail to expand but it looks like you're right, cute dress but a bit big overall. Well done though, do make it again.
11/1/10 3:48 AM
twelvedresses said...
Thanks lyndle...I fixed the photo problem but accidentally republished my review to the top....!
11/1/10 9:08 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful! :)
11/1/10 10:18 AM
crisford said...
I'm glad you pushed your review back to the top. Now I see... your dress looks really great! The details seem well suited to the corduroy, and the shaping looks very flattering on you. Also, very fun blog, love the concept!!
11/1/10 10:57 AM
MNBarb said...
Your'e doing great! I just left you a big, long comment on your blog but it seems to have been eaten by cyberspace.
11/1/10 1:21 PM
twelvedresses said...
OH NO MNBarb! I'll keep looking forward to your comments here! Thanks for all the feedback everyone :)
11/1/10 4:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2005-102

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 2463

photo
by: nanneke

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now