SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6000 (Laura)

3 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:twelvedresses
photo

 
 
About twelvedressesstar
WI
Member since: 7/20/10
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/10 4:12 PM
Last Updated:11/1/10 9:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
twelvedresses said...
OH NO MNBarb! I'll keep looking forward to your comments here! Thanks for all the feedback everyone :)
11/1/10 4:47 PM
MNBarb said...
Your'e doing great! I just left you a big, long comment on your blog but it seems to have been eaten by cyberspace.
11/1/10 1:21 PM
crisford said...
I'm glad you pushed your review back to the top. Now I see... your dress looks really great! The details seem well suited to the corduroy, and the shaping looks very flattering on you. Also, very fun blog, love the concept!!
11/1/10 10:57 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful! :)
11/1/10 10:18 AM
twelvedresses said...
Thanks lyndle...I fixed the photo problem but accidentally republished my review to the top....!
11/1/10 9:08 AM
lyndle said...
I can't get the thumbnail to expand but it looks like you're right, cute dress but a bit big overall. Well done though, do make it again.
11/1/10 3:48 AM
Terri A said...
Cute dress! You are doing well to follow any Burda type instructions. great job!:-)
10/30/10 7:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6320

photo
by: jorth

Review