SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6000 (Laura)

3 more reviews
Viewed 324 times 
Reviewed by:twelvedresses
photo

 
 
About twelvedressesstar
WI
Member since: 7/20/10
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/10 4:12 PM
Last Updated:11/1/10 9:07 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
twelvedresses said... (11/1/10 4:47 PM) Reply
OH NO MNBarb! I'll keep looking forward to your comments here! Thanks for all the feedback everyone :)
MNBarb said... (11/1/10 1:21 PM) Reply
Your'e doing great! I just left you a big, long comment on your blog but it seems to have been eaten by cyberspace.
crisford said... (11/1/10 10:57 AM) Reply
I'm glad you pushed your review back to the top. Now I see... your dress looks really great! The details seem well suited to the corduroy, and the shaping looks very flattering on you. Also, very fun blog, love the concept!!
Vintage Joan said... (11/1/10 10:18 AM) Reply
Beautiful! :)
twelvedresses said... (11/1/10 9:08 AM) Reply
Thanks lyndle...I fixed the photo problem but accidentally republished my review to the top....!
lyndle said... (11/1/10 3:48 AM) Reply
I can't get the thumbnail to expand but it looks like you're right, cute dress but a bit big overall. Well done though, do make it again.
Terri A said... (10/30/10 7:22 PM) Reply
Cute dress! You are doing well to follow any Burda type instructions. great job!:-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: rjmudge

Review
Contest Mini Wardrobe 2014

photo
by: Kabunta

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details