SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 202387-1000 (Arrested Development Nevernude)

Viewed 257 times 
Reviewed by:sgubler
photo

 
 
About sgublerstar
UT USA
Member since: 12/13/09
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/10 7:54 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FullertonRegan said...
Hahahaha! This is RAD!
11/5/10 4:43 PM
AnneM said...
That is great. Very funny.
11/5/10 5:49 AM
nicegirl said...
Ha, I love it! I am always accusing my boyfriend of being a nevernude because is gets fully dressed, even shoes, any time that he is not in the shower or asleep.
11/2/10 11:44 AM
mendospot said...
Awesome!
11/1/10 10:04 PM
Vivienne said...
Hilarious! And I love the pose!
11/1/10 8:06 PM
ElizabethDee said...
you are a genius.
11/1/10 5:28 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Very Cool and clever...I like your idea lots! thanks for the post!...too funny
11/1/10 5:11 PM
chicaem29 said...
This is AWESOME. What a great costume idea! And you did a great job. I'm definitely showing this to my friends who got me into Arrested Development.
11/1/10 4:54 PM
sgubler said...
thanks, it was really fun to do. I'm glad some people understand the reference :) bellelass, we did the whole suit because he actually went as George Michael Bluth in the Living Classics pageant episode. It was really a costume of a costume. But all of that wouldn't fit in the "name" field, so just a "nevernude" seemed the best way to title it. Plus, it's cold here on Halloween :)
11/1/10 8:55 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Haha holy crap this is awesome! Thanks for explaining the muscle suit process, too.
11/1/10 4:31 AM
Selina said...
Absolutely fantastic!!!!!! He would make Tobias proud!
10/31/10 11:32 PM
3HoursPast said...
I think its kind of hilarious that you went to the trouble of making a muscle suit rather than just wear the shorts like in Arrested Development. He's more never-nude than Tobias.
10/31/10 10:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Violette Field Threads Chloe

photo
by: guineveres...

Review
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Buy Now
Simplicity Sew U skirt

photo
by: reformfabr...

Review