Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> TMB-167 (More Retro Aprons)

3 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:Clareew
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Clareewstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews: 39 (patterns: 37)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/10 10:17 AM
Last Updated:11/1/10 10:20 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (11/5/10 10:48 AM) Reply
I love reading apron reviews. There is something so whimsical about the fabrics we all choose, and the fun factor of less fitting. Cute pics!
no7262 said... (11/5/10 7:45 AM) Reply
very cool! Thanks for the review! Great pictures! Nora :)
renren said... (11/1/10 6:14 PM) Reply
Love that apron double-modelled! Thinking your son might need his own apron because he looks right at home in this one! (Maybe skip the ruffles?) I now want this apron but I know I won't look as cute as these lovely young people!
Clareew said... (11/1/10 6:02 PM) Reply
Thank you for your kind comments.
JillyBe said... (11/1/10 5:13 PM) Reply
Your son has a future as a model! Apron is adorable - and this review is the perfect length for this pattern, imho :)
cloudyhn said... (11/1/10 5:10 PM) Reply
So cute... For your review- I saw your post about short review to do or not to do - this is more than I need to read :) I vote for ...short
MNBarb said... (11/1/10 1:08 PM) Reply
Love the photos and the apron is a wonderful gift.
ChristinePDX said... (11/1/10 11:08 AM) Reply
So cute! Your son and niece are adorable.
JEF said... (11/1/10 10:34 AM) Reply
Very good review and very cute aprons!
Mufffet said... (11/1/10 10:26 AM) Reply
CUTE pictures!! :))) Nice apron!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details