SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> TMB-167 (More Retro Aprons)

2 more reviews
Viewed 166 times 
Reviewed by:Clareew
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Clareewstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/10 10:17 AM
Last Updated:11/1/10 10:20 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
CUTE pictures!! :))) Nice apron!
11/1/10 10:26 AM
JEF said...
Very good review and very cute aprons!
11/1/10 10:34 AM
ChristinePDX said...
So cute! Your son and niece are adorable.
11/1/10 11:08 AM
MNBarb said...
Love the photos and the apron is a wonderful gift.
11/1/10 1:08 PM
cloudyhn said...
So cute... For your review- I saw your post about short review to do or not to do - this is more than I need to read :) I vote for ...short
11/1/10 5:10 PM
JillyBe said...
Your son has a future as a model! Apron is adorable - and this review is the perfect length for this pattern, imho :)
11/1/10 5:13 PM
Clareew said...
Thank you for your kind comments.
11/1/10 6:02 PM
Renren said...
Love that apron double-modelled! Thinking your son might need his own apron because he looks right at home in this one! (Maybe skip the ruffles?) I now want this apron but I know I won't look as cute as these lovely young people!
11/1/10 6:14 PM
no7262 said...
very cool! Thanks for the review! Great pictures! Nora :)
11/5/10 7:45 AM
marec said...
I love reading apron reviews. There is something so whimsical about the fabrics we all choose, and the fun factor of less fitting. Cute pics!
11/5/10 10:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's 6042

photo
by: sanell

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1034

photo
by: petro

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now