Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Oliver + S: OS021MB (Music Box Jumper) - Type:Toddlers    printable version
Viewed 257 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:janimal
photo
About janimalstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/12/10
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/10 4:25 PM
Last Updated:12/21/10 1:34 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Cute jumper and very nice review!
11/23/10 6:19 PM
moushka said...
Darling jumper, looking forward to seeing it on your little girl. I love the O+S patterns, too.
11/24/10 12:46 PM
annelouise said...
I can' wait to see it on your daughter, you've inspired me to start sewing for my granddaughters with this pattern
11/25/10 6:11 AM
E1izabeth said...
Your jumper looks lovely! Your review has me excited - I am about to cut this one out. However I'm planning to make View B in a cotton sateen so ours will look quite a bit different. As you mentioned this pattern has alot of room for variations.
11/29/10 10:26 AM
marthamyers said...
Another lovely garment for D. And it must have been wonderful to sew. That Liberty fabric is so soft. Great work!
12/21/10 8:05 PM
Linda0902 said...
I agree with your comment that I would not recommend this pattern to an absolute beginner. Great job on yours, however!!
2/14/14 5:59 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Butterick B4332 Winter Hat
photo
Review by SandraKay1 on 3/8/10
Read Review

Simplicity 2414 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Simplicity 2414 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6948 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6948 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8534 MISSES' TOP
photo
Review by Ann Smith on 3/30/09
Read Review

Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern
Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us