SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6729 (Knit Wardrobe)

31 more reviews
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:Kayseri
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kayseristarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/21/09
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 96
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/10 8:44 PM
Last Updated:11/1/10 8:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Very nice and I really like how you highlighted the FBA in red on the pattern pieces. Thanks!
11/1/10 9:46 PM
jgmafpw said...
Looks Great, really nice fit!
11/2/10 8:52 AM
nicegirl said...
Really great top and a quickie too! You should make more!
11/2/10 11:17 AM
treefrog said...
Very nice! Thanks for the details on how you did the FBA. I've had this pattern sitting around for a while and I really must dig it out and make it up.
11/2/10 5:55 PM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice! I have this pattern and have not made it yet. Now I think I will! Great review and very timely for me!
11/2/10 5:55 PM
ryan's mom said...
Cute style and it looks great on you!
11/2/10 10:20 PM
Annette1 said...
I love your new top! I ESPECIALLY appreciate the FBA photos. You should whip up a couple more of these. :o)
11/4/10 1:07 AM
marec said...
Another great top Kayseri...isn't this a nice pattern? I have used it a lot and was pleased to see the view you tried out. I have not done that view but now it is definitely on the spring plan.
11/5/10 1:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Fleece Hoodie

photo
by: dolcevita

Review