SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6729 (Knit Wardrobe)

31 more reviews
Viewed 237 times 
Reviewed by:Kayseri
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kayseristarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/21/09
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 96
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/10 8:44 PM
Last Updated:11/1/10 8:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (11/5/10 1:23 AM) Reply
Another great top Kayseri...isn't this a nice pattern? I have used it a lot and was pleased to see the view you tried out. I have not done that view but now it is definitely on the spring plan.
Annette1 said... (11/4/10 1:07 AM) Reply
I love your new top! I ESPECIALLY appreciate the FBA photos. You should whip up a couple more of these. :o)
ryan's mom said... (11/2/10 10:20 PM) Reply
Cute style and it looks great on you!
1SewSweet said... (11/2/10 5:55 PM) Reply
Very nice! I have this pattern and have not made it yet. Now I think I will! Great review and very timely for me!
treefrog said... (11/2/10 5:55 PM) Reply
Very nice! Thanks for the details on how you did the FBA. I've had this pattern sitting around for a while and I really must dig it out and make it up.
nicegirl said... (11/2/10 11:17 AM) Reply
Really great top and a quickie too! You should make more!
jgmafpw said... (11/2/10 8:52 AM) Reply
Looks Great, really nice fit!
renren said... (11/1/10 9:46 PM) Reply
Very nice and I really like how you highlighted the FBA in red on the pattern pieces. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Pattern Details