SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6729 (Knit Wardrobe)

32 more reviews
Viewed 245 times 
Reviewed by:Kayseri
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kayseristarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/21/09
Reviews: 98 (patterns: 96)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/10 8:44 PM
Last Updated:11/1/10 8:48 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (11/5/10 1:23 AM) Reply
Another great top Kayseri...isn't this a nice pattern? I have used it a lot and was pleased to see the view you tried out. I have not done that view but now it is definitely on the spring plan.
Annette1 said... (11/4/10 1:07 AM) Reply
I love your new top! I ESPECIALLY appreciate the FBA photos. You should whip up a couple more of these. :o)
ryan's mom said... (11/2/10 10:20 PM) Reply
Cute style and it looks great on you!
1SewSweet said... (11/2/10 5:55 PM) Reply
Very nice! I have this pattern and have not made it yet. Now I think I will! Great review and very timely for me!
treefrog said... (11/2/10 5:55 PM) Reply
Very nice! Thanks for the details on how you did the FBA. I've had this pattern sitting around for a while and I really must dig it out and make it up.
nicegirl said... (11/2/10 11:17 AM) Reply
Really great top and a quickie too! You should make more!
jgmafpw said... (11/2/10 8:52 AM) Reply
Looks Great, really nice fit!
renren said... (11/1/10 9:46 PM) Reply
Very nice and I really like how you highlighted the FBA in red on the pattern pieces. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 5391

photo
by: Rosie who...

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used 00

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review