SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6729 (Knit Wardrobe)

31 more reviews
Viewed 237 times 
Reviewed by:Kayseri
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kayseristarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/21/09
Reviews: 98 (patterns: 96)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/10 8:44 PM
Last Updated:11/1/10 8:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (11/5/10 1:23 AM) Reply
Another great top Kayseri...isn't this a nice pattern? I have used it a lot and was pleased to see the view you tried out. I have not done that view but now it is definitely on the spring plan.
Annette1 said... (11/4/10 1:07 AM) Reply
I love your new top! I ESPECIALLY appreciate the FBA photos. You should whip up a couple more of these. :o)
ryan's mom said... (11/2/10 10:20 PM) Reply
Cute style and it looks great on you!
1SewSweet said... (11/2/10 5:55 PM) Reply
Very nice! I have this pattern and have not made it yet. Now I think I will! Great review and very timely for me!
treefrog said... (11/2/10 5:55 PM) Reply
Very nice! Thanks for the details on how you did the FBA. I've had this pattern sitting around for a while and I really must dig it out and make it up.
nicegirl said... (11/2/10 11:17 AM) Reply
Really great top and a quickie too! You should make more!
jgmafpw said... (11/2/10 8:52 AM) Reply
Looks Great, really nice fit!
renren said... (11/1/10 9:46 PM) Reply
Very nice and I really like how you highlighted the FBA in red on the pattern pieces. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8323

photo
by: marie elis...

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details