SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6729 (Knit Wardrobe)

33 more reviews
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:Kayseri
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kayseristarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/21/09
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 96
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/10 8:44 PM
Last Updated:11/1/10 8:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Very nice and I really like how you highlighted the FBA in red on the pattern pieces. Thanks!
11/1/10 9:46 PM
jgmafpw said...
Looks Great, really nice fit!
11/2/10 8:52 AM
nicegirl said...
Really great top and a quickie too! You should make more!
11/2/10 11:17 AM
treefrog said...
Very nice! Thanks for the details on how you did the FBA. I've had this pattern sitting around for a while and I really must dig it out and make it up.
11/2/10 5:55 PM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice! I have this pattern and have not made it yet. Now I think I will! Great review and very timely for me!
11/2/10 5:55 PM
ryan's mom said...
Cute style and it looks great on you!
11/2/10 10:20 PM
Annette1 said...
I love your new top! I ESPECIALLY appreciate the FBA photos. You should whip up a couple more of these. :o)
11/4/10 1:07 AM
marec said...
Another great top Kayseri...isn't this a nice pattern? I have used it a lot and was pleased to see the view you tried out. I have not done that view but now it is definitely on the spring plan.
11/5/10 1:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5497

photo
by: maryjanema...

Review
Abacadabra 131

photo
by: aaltje

Review
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now