SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2064 (Misses' Top & Pants)

31 more reviews
Viewed 637 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tiadiastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/10 9:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kayseri said...
What a fabulous top. It almost tempts me back into wrap fronts.
11/2/10 11:17 PM
Terri A said...
Very nice top!
11/3/10 0:54 AM
Christas said...
Pretty top!
11/3/10 1:45 AM
EleanorSews said...
That's such an interesting top and you nailed the fit.
11/3/10 1:52 AM
annie11 said...
This is beautiful! This pattern has been in my stash for a long time- thanks for reminding me about it. I love your fabric choice.
11/3/10 9:12 AM
lesliez said...
Beautiful and flattering! What a gorgeous color. You wear it well.
11/3/10 11:53 AM
CreativeDiva said...
Wow. You look amazing. This pattern has been marinating in my stash since it came out. Perhaps, I need to pull it out. Thanks for the review.
11/3/10 5:05 PM
ggf2005 said...
I made this top before I joined pattern review and I absolutely love the way this top enhances a woman with curves figure! You did a great job and you look stunning!
11/3/10 5:28 PM
o3b said...
I love your top! I have this pattern b/c it is so beautiful. Thanks for posting it on your blog - I like the lightened photo to see the details. It is very flattering on you.
11/4/10 3:31 AM
lamstu said...
Looks great - good to know how other people do things that Vogue doesn't allow like above waist adjustments! I am putting this pattern on my list now.
11/4/10 9:55 AM
karen n said...
Thanks for short waist sketch!
11/11/11 9:07 PM
Gendun said...
This looks so great! Thanks for the great review, too.
5/27/12 8:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: fourkid

Review