SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2064 (Misses' Top & Pants)

31 more reviews
Viewed 639 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tiadiastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/10 9:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kayseri said...
What a fabulous top. It almost tempts me back into wrap fronts.
11/2/10 11:17 PM
Terri A said...
Very nice top!
11/3/10 0:54 AM
Christas said...
Pretty top!
11/3/10 1:45 AM
EleanorSews said...
That's such an interesting top and you nailed the fit.
11/3/10 1:52 AM
annie11 said...
This is beautiful! This pattern has been in my stash for a long time- thanks for reminding me about it. I love your fabric choice.
11/3/10 9:12 AM
lesliez said...
Beautiful and flattering! What a gorgeous color. You wear it well.
11/3/10 11:53 AM
CreativeDiva said...
Wow. You look amazing. This pattern has been marinating in my stash since it came out. Perhaps, I need to pull it out. Thanks for the review.
11/3/10 5:05 PM
ggf2005 said...
I made this top before I joined pattern review and I absolutely love the way this top enhances a woman with curves figure! You did a great job and you look stunning!
11/3/10 5:28 PM
o3b said...
I love your top! I have this pattern b/c it is so beautiful. Thanks for posting it on your blog - I like the lightened photo to see the details. It is very flattering on you.
11/4/10 3:31 AM
lamstu said...
Looks great - good to know how other people do things that Vogue doesn't allow like above waist adjustments! I am putting this pattern on my list now.
11/4/10 9:55 AM
karen n said...
Thanks for short waist sketch!
11/11/11 9:07 PM
Gendun said...
This looks so great! Thanks for the great review, too.
5/27/12 8:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now