Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 2064 (Misses' Top & Pants) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 633 times 32 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo
Friend of PR
About tiadiastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 114
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/10 9:02 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kayseri said...
What a fabulous top. It almost tempts me back into wrap fronts.
11/2/10 11:17 PM
Terri A said...
Very nice top!
11/3/10 0:54 AM
Christas said...
Pretty top!
11/3/10 1:45 AM
EleanorSews said...
That's such an interesting top and you nailed the fit.
11/3/10 1:52 AM
annie11 said...
This is beautiful! This pattern has been in my stash for a long time- thanks for reminding me about it. I love your fabric choice.
11/3/10 9:12 AM
lesliez said...
Beautiful and flattering! What a gorgeous color. You wear it well.
11/3/10 11:53 AM
CreativeDiva said...
Wow. You look amazing. This pattern has been marinating in my stash since it came out. Perhaps, I need to pull it out. Thanks for the review.
11/3/10 5:05 PM
ggf2005 said...
I made this top before I joined pattern review and I absolutely love the way this top enhances a woman with curves figure! You did a great job and you look stunning!
11/3/10 5:28 PM
o3b said...
I love your top! I have this pattern b/c it is so beautiful. Thanks for posting it on your blog - I like the lightened photo to see the details. It is very flattering on you.
11/4/10 3:31 AM
lamstu said...
Looks great - good to know how other people do things that Vogue doesn't allow like above waist adjustments! I am putting this pattern on my list now.
11/4/10 9:55 AM
karen n said...
Thanks for short waist sketch!
11/11/11 9:07 PM
Gendun said...
This looks so great! Thanks for the great review, too.
5/27/12 8:33 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Kwik Sew 2653
photo
Review by sewphd on 6/10/13
Read Review

Maria Denmark Lotta Lady Bag Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Lotta Lady Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo 3 Button Boots Digital Pattern ( Size 0-18 months )
Peek-A Boo 3 Button Boots Digital Pattern ( Size 0-18 months )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4865 out of print
photo
Review by BrendaR on 11/13/13
Read Review

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3515 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3515 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3831 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3831 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us