Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2064 (Misses' Top & Pants)

31 more reviews
Viewed 669 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tiadiastar
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews: 144 (patterns: 142)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/10 9:02 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Gendun said... (5/27/12 8:33 PM) Reply
This looks so great! Thanks for the great review, too.
karen n said... (11/11/11 9:07 PM) Reply
Thanks for short waist sketch!
lamstu said... (11/4/10 9:55 AM) Reply
Looks great - good to know how other people do things that Vogue doesn't allow like above waist adjustments! I am putting this pattern on my list now.
o3b said... (11/4/10 3:31 AM) Reply
I love your top! I have this pattern b/c it is so beautiful. Thanks for posting it on your blog - I like the lightened photo to see the details. It is very flattering on you.
ggf2005 said... (11/3/10 5:28 PM) Reply
I made this top before I joined pattern review and I absolutely love the way this top enhances a woman with curves figure! You did a great job and you look stunning!
CreativeDiva said... (11/3/10 5:05 PM) Reply
Wow. You look amazing. This pattern has been marinating in my stash since it came out. Perhaps, I need to pull it out. Thanks for the review.
lesliez said... (11/3/10 11:53 AM) Reply
Beautiful and flattering! What a gorgeous color. You wear it well.
annie11 said... (11/3/10 9:12 AM) Reply
This is beautiful! This pattern has been in my stash for a long time- thanks for reminding me about it. I love your fabric choice.
EleanorSews said... (11/3/10 1:52 AM) Reply
That's such an interesting top and you nailed the fit.
Christas said... (11/3/10 1:45 AM) Reply
Pretty top!
Terri A said... (11/3/10 0:54 AM) Reply
Very nice top!
Kayseri said... (11/2/10 11:17 PM) Reply
What a fabulous top. It almost tempts me back into wrap fronts.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

No Pattern Used Plaid Maxi Skirt

photo
by: leftcoast

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Marfy 0757

photo
by: Sharonspil...

Review