SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2064 (Misses' Top & Pants)

31 more reviews
Viewed 645 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo

 
 
About tiadiastar
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/10 9:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gendun said... (5/27/12 8:33 PM) Reply
This looks so great! Thanks for the great review, too.
karen n said... (11/11/11 9:07 PM) Reply
Thanks for short waist sketch!
lamstu said... (11/4/10 9:55 AM) Reply
Looks great - good to know how other people do things that Vogue doesn't allow like above waist adjustments! I am putting this pattern on my list now.
o3b said... (11/4/10 3:31 AM) Reply
I love your top! I have this pattern b/c it is so beautiful. Thanks for posting it on your blog - I like the lightened photo to see the details. It is very flattering on you.
ggf2005 said... (11/3/10 5:28 PM) Reply
I made this top before I joined pattern review and I absolutely love the way this top enhances a woman with curves figure! You did a great job and you look stunning!
CreativeDiva said... (11/3/10 5:05 PM) Reply
Wow. You look amazing. This pattern has been marinating in my stash since it came out. Perhaps, I need to pull it out. Thanks for the review.
lesliez said... (11/3/10 11:53 AM) Reply
Beautiful and flattering! What a gorgeous color. You wear it well.
annie11 said... (11/3/10 9:12 AM) Reply
This is beautiful! This pattern has been in my stash for a long time- thanks for reminding me about it. I love your fabric choice.
EleanorSews said... (11/3/10 1:52 AM) Reply
That's such an interesting top and you nailed the fit.
Christas said... (11/3/10 1:45 AM) Reply
Pretty top!
Terri A said... (11/3/10 0:54 AM) Reply
Very nice top!
Kayseri said... (11/2/10 11:17 PM) Reply
What a fabulous top. It almost tempts me back into wrap fronts.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details