Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3571 

10 more reviews
Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 243 (patterns: 240)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 76 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/10 10:50 PM
Last Updated:11/2/10 10:54 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tina Rathbone said... (8/10/12 10:56 PM) Reply
I'm so happy to know you find the top comfortable: that was my main reason for researching this pattern here. Your fabric is adorable and of course you chose my fave color for the piping. Nice review!
marec said... (11/6/10 11:51 AM) Reply
These look wonderfully warm, cozy and are guaranteed to make you smile each time you put them on. The piping is a nice touch, too.
Sharonspils said... (11/3/10 10:49 PM) Reply
What fun PJ's and your piping on the collar looks great.
AnitaJJ said... (11/3/10 4:21 PM) Reply
I love your pj's and the piping really sets them off! Now you'll sleep warm and stylin!
MNBarb said... (11/3/10 8:02 AM) Reply
Aren't cotton flannel jammies fun?? Oh, so warm and cozy. I'm whipping up my second pair this weekend as winter sets in. Sleepwear should be fun and your fabric does the trick.
FreyaStark said... (11/3/10 5:19 AM) Reply
They look really cosy and comfortable. The fabric is cute, too.
jannw said... (11/3/10 1:06 AM) Reply
very, very nice and comfy..love the piping..takes the basic pj's to a new class. Is that a fern silkscreen on the legs? thanx for the yardage info
kimmielovesparis said... (11/2/10 11:10 PM) Reply
oops - double post.
kimmielovesparis said... (11/2/10 11:10 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern also...will have to put it to use. Your pj's are very nice.
renren said... (11/2/10 11:02 PM) Reply
Ah, so nice! That piping absolutely adds the perfect touch! Like all those little sea creatures, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Patterns for Pirates Carefree Cardigan

photo
by: stitchingi...

Review
Simplicity 4764

photo
by: Ilonka

Review
The City Bag Paper Pattern

The City Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details