SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3571 

9 more reviews
Viewed 212 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/10 10:50 PM
Last Updated:11/2/10 10:54 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Ah, so nice! That piping absolutely adds the perfect touch! Like all those little sea creatures, too.
11/2/10 11:02 PM
kimmielovesparis said...
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern also...will have to put it to use. Your pj's are very nice.
11/2/10 11:10 PM
kimmielovesparis said...
oops - double post.
11/2/10 11:10 PM
jannw said...
very, very nice and comfy..love the piping..takes the basic pj's to a new class. Is that a fern silkscreen on the legs? thanx for the yardage info
11/3/10 1:06 AM
FreyaStark said...
They look really cosy and comfortable. The fabric is cute, too.
11/3/10 5:19 AM
MNBarb said...
Aren't cotton flannel jammies fun?? Oh, so warm and cozy. I'm whipping up my second pair this weekend as winter sets in. Sleepwear should be fun and your fabric does the trick.
11/3/10 8:02 AM
AnitaJJ said...
I love your pj's and the piping really sets them off! Now you'll sleep warm and stylin!
11/3/10 4:21 PM
Sharonspils said...
What fun PJ's and your piping on the collar looks great.
11/3/10 10:49 PM
marec said...
These look wonderfully warm, cozy and are guaranteed to make you smile each time you put them on. The piping is a nice touch, too.
11/6/10 11:51 AM
Tina Rathbone said...
I'm so happy to know you find the top comfortable: that was my main reason for researching this pattern here. Your fabric is adorable and of course you chose my fave color for the piping. Nice review!
8/10/12 10:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Folkwear 219

photo
by: LBH2010

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now