SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3571 

10 more reviews
Viewed 244 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
Australia
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 252 (patterns: 249)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 92 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/10 10:50 PM
Last Updated:11/2/10 10:54 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Fitography Patterns


Perfect fit from photos!
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Tina Rathbone said... (8/10/12 10:56 PM) Reply
I'm so happy to know you find the top comfortable: that was my main reason for researching this pattern here. Your fabric is adorable and of course you chose my fave color for the piping. Nice review!
marec said... (11/6/10 11:51 AM) Reply
These look wonderfully warm, cozy and are guaranteed to make you smile each time you put them on. The piping is a nice touch, too.
Sharonspils said... (11/3/10 10:49 PM) Reply
What fun PJ's and your piping on the collar looks great.
AnitaJJ said... (11/3/10 4:21 PM) Reply
I love your pj's and the piping really sets them off! Now you'll sleep warm and stylin!
MNBarb said... (11/3/10 8:02 AM) Reply
Aren't cotton flannel jammies fun?? Oh, so warm and cozy. I'm whipping up my second pair this weekend as winter sets in. Sleepwear should be fun and your fabric does the trick.
FreyaStark said... (11/3/10 5:19 AM) Reply
They look really cosy and comfortable. The fabric is cute, too.
jannw said... (11/3/10 1:06 AM) Reply
very, very nice and comfy..love the piping..takes the basic pj's to a new class. Is that a fern silkscreen on the legs? thanx for the yardage info
kimmielovesparis said... (11/2/10 11:10 PM) Reply
oops - double post.
kimmielovesparis said... (11/2/10 11:10 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern also...will have to put it to use. Your pj's are very nice.
renren said... (11/2/10 11:02 PM) Reply
Ah, so nice! That piping absolutely adds the perfect touch! Like all those little sea creatures, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 2185

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape

Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Wide Neckline Variations Package for Tee & tunic

Fit For Art Wide Neckline Variations Package for Tee & tunic

Pattern Details