SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3571 

9 more reviews
Viewed 213 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/10 10:50 PM
Last Updated:11/2/10 10:54 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tina Rathbone said...
I'm so happy to know you find the top comfortable: that was my main reason for researching this pattern here. Your fabric is adorable and of course you chose my fave color for the piping. Nice review!
8/10/12 10:56 PM
marec said...
These look wonderfully warm, cozy and are guaranteed to make you smile each time you put them on. The piping is a nice touch, too.
11/6/10 11:51 AM
Sharonspils said...
What fun PJ's and your piping on the collar looks great.
11/3/10 10:49 PM
AnitaJJ said...
I love your pj's and the piping really sets them off! Now you'll sleep warm and stylin!
11/3/10 4:21 PM
MNBarb said...
Aren't cotton flannel jammies fun?? Oh, so warm and cozy. I'm whipping up my second pair this weekend as winter sets in. Sleepwear should be fun and your fabric does the trick.
11/3/10 8:02 AM
FreyaStark said...
They look really cosy and comfortable. The fabric is cute, too.
11/3/10 5:19 AM
jannw said...
very, very nice and comfy..love the piping..takes the basic pj's to a new class. Is that a fern silkscreen on the legs? thanx for the yardage info
11/3/10 1:06 AM
kimmielovesparis said...
oops - double post.
11/2/10 11:10 PM
kimmielovesparis said...
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern also...will have to put it to use. Your pj's are very nice.
11/2/10 11:10 PM
Renren said...
Ah, so nice! That piping absolutely adds the perfect touch! Like all those little sea creatures, too.
11/2/10 11:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

New Look 6823

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-104

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

More Info
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

More Info