SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3571 

10 more reviews
Viewed 243 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
Australia
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 249 (patterns: 246)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 90 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/10 10:50 PM
Last Updated:11/2/10 10:54 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Tina Rathbone said... (8/10/12 10:56 PM) Reply
I'm so happy to know you find the top comfortable: that was my main reason for researching this pattern here. Your fabric is adorable and of course you chose my fave color for the piping. Nice review!
marec said... (11/6/10 11:51 AM) Reply
These look wonderfully warm, cozy and are guaranteed to make you smile each time you put them on. The piping is a nice touch, too.
Sharonspils said... (11/3/10 10:49 PM) Reply
What fun PJ's and your piping on the collar looks great.
AnitaJJ said... (11/3/10 4:21 PM) Reply
I love your pj's and the piping really sets them off! Now you'll sleep warm and stylin!
MNBarb said... (11/3/10 8:02 AM) Reply
Aren't cotton flannel jammies fun?? Oh, so warm and cozy. I'm whipping up my second pair this weekend as winter sets in. Sleepwear should be fun and your fabric does the trick.
FreyaStark said... (11/3/10 5:19 AM) Reply
They look really cosy and comfortable. The fabric is cute, too.
jannw said... (11/3/10 1:06 AM) Reply
very, very nice and comfy..love the piping..takes the basic pj's to a new class. Is that a fern silkscreen on the legs? thanx for the yardage info
kimmielovesparis said... (11/2/10 11:10 PM) Reply
oops - double post.
kimmielovesparis said... (11/2/10 11:10 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern also...will have to put it to use. Your pj's are very nice.
renren said... (11/2/10 11:02 PM) Reply
Ah, so nice! That piping absolutely adds the perfect touch! Like all those little sea creatures, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Other 358759-1000

photo
by: Carobo

Review
Lekala Patterns 5759

photo
by: tbot

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details