SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1020 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SK)

41 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:TrishaG
photo

 
 
About TrishaGstar
FL United States
Member since: 11/3/10
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/10 11:55 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
TrishaG said... (11/5/10 9:05 AM) Reply
Thanks for the sweet comments! Another pic of it is here. Thanks!!!http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg266/TrishAGer/Sewing%20Projects/285.jpg
lamstu said... (11/4/10 7:47 PM) Reply
I think fitting is just as important and sometimes harder than the sewing. Great to see you on PR and you'll learn lots more as you go on in your sewing!
nicegirl said... (11/4/10 7:16 PM) Reply
I was really curious about the skirt--I have made the dress from this pattern and it came out well. Thank you for the review and size warning. Would love to see a full size photo if possible.
renren said... (11/4/10 6:00 PM) Reply
Luckily the skirt has already found someone to wear it! I think it looks good, and you are right, everything we sew seems to teach us something!!! Good job and congratz on your 1st review! May there be many more.
Re Becca said... (11/4/10 4:18 PM) Reply
That really cute! I really love the color! I dont' think its a failure at all, but if you aren't comfortable wearing it, then it needs to move on.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2012-125

photo
by: SewWil

Review
McCall's 6325

photo
by: Chococat

Review
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details