SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1020 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SK)

41 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:TrishaG
photo

 
 
About TrishaGstar
FL USA
Member since: 11/3/10
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/10 11:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TrishaG said... (11/5/10 9:05 AM) Reply
Thanks for the sweet comments! Another pic of it is here. Thanks!!!http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg266/TrishAGer/Sewing%20Projects/285.jpg
lamstu said... (11/4/10 7:47 PM) Reply
I think fitting is just as important and sometimes harder than the sewing. Great to see you on PR and you'll learn lots more as you go on in your sewing!
nicegirl said... (11/4/10 7:16 PM) Reply
I was really curious about the skirt--I have made the dress from this pattern and it came out well. Thank you for the review and size warning. Would love to see a full size photo if possible.
renren said... (11/4/10 6:00 PM) Reply
Luckily the skirt has already found someone to wear it! I think it looks good, and you are right, everything we sew seems to teach us something!!! Good job and congratz on your 1st review! May there be many more.
Re Becca said... (11/4/10 4:18 PM) Reply
That really cute! I really love the color! I dont' think its a failure at all, but if you aren't comfortable wearing it, then it needs to move on.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details