SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1020 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SK)

40 more reviews
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:TrishaG
photo

 
 
About TrishaGstar
FL USA
Member since: 11/3/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/10 11:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said...
That really cute! I really love the color! I dont' think its a failure at all, but if you aren't comfortable wearing it, then it needs to move on.
11/4/10 4:18 PM
Renren said...
Luckily the skirt has already found someone to wear it! I think it looks good, and you are right, everything we sew seems to teach us something!!! Good job and congratz on your 1st review! May there be many more.
11/4/10 6:00 PM
nicegirl said...
I was really curious about the skirt--I have made the dress from this pattern and it came out well. Thank you for the review and size warning. Would love to see a full size photo if possible.
11/4/10 7:16 PM
lamstu said...
I think fitting is just as important and sometimes harder than the sewing. Great to see you on PR and you'll learn lots more as you go on in your sewing!
11/4/10 7:47 PM
TrishaG said...
Thanks for the sweet comments! Another pic of it is here. Thanks!!!http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg266/TrishAGer/Sewing%20Projects/285.jpg
11/5/10 9:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 8323

photo
by: marie elis...

Review
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now