SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5527 (Misses' Top, Tunic and Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 200 people
patterns reviewed: 250
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/10 9:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Passion4Sewing said...
Love your fabric choice! Looks great!
11/7/10 1:25 PM
Mazzygirl said...
oh wow, that looks great! & the colour really suits you too. I had overlooked this pattern as it looked boring, but you've made it into something special!
11/7/10 2:31 PM
annie11 said...
Perfect fabric for this top! You look gorgeous!
11/7/10 7:40 PM
Sue W said...
Boy, have you got it together! I envy your ability to pick patterns/style, fabric, colors, accessories, etc that suit you beautifully! Have enjoyed going thru your album, too.
11/7/10 9:32 PM
Christas said...
Super cute .... such a terrific fabric choice for the pattern. It looks wonderful on you!
11/7/10 9:54 PM
Lanna said...
Another great pattern, you look fabulous. I have no kids at home, and yet you have 3, and still find time to sew. How do all these people do it? Kudos to you. You are doing a fantastic job in all your sewing.
11/8/10 11:41 AM
1SewSweet said...
Just too cute! I love this look, great job on accessorizing too (love the shoes, tights and all!)
11/8/10 6:30 PM
Heatherrique said...
So-o-o-o-o-o-o-o pretty!
11/9/10 9:24 PM
AnitaJJ said...
Very pretty. Looks super on you.
11/23/10 6:52 AM
Nessa09 said...
I'm lovin' it!
12/8/10 10:32 AM
marec said...
This is so pretty on you! Thanks for the review. I am starting to sew this up today and love your version.
1/8/12 12:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2010-18

photo
by: myraminx

Review
New Look 6120

photo
by: Victoria B

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now