SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5527 (Misses' Top, Tunic and Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews: 277 (patterns: 277)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 258 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/10 9:19 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (1/8/12 12:07 PM) Reply
This is so pretty on you! Thanks for the review. I am starting to sew this up today and love your version.
Nessa09 said... (12/8/10 10:32 AM) Reply
I'm lovin' it!
AnitaJJ said... (11/23/10 6:52 AM) Reply
Very pretty. Looks super on you.
Heatherrique said... (11/9/10 9:24 PM) Reply
So-o-o-o-o-o-o-o pretty!
1SewSweet said... (11/8/10 6:30 PM) Reply
Just too cute! I love this look, great job on accessorizing too (love the shoes, tights and all!)
Lanna said... (11/8/10 11:41 AM) Reply
Another great pattern, you look fabulous. I have no kids at home, and yet you have 3, and still find time to sew. How do all these people do it? Kudos to you. You are doing a fantastic job in all your sewing.
Christas said... (11/7/10 9:54 PM) Reply
Super cute .... such a terrific fabric choice for the pattern. It looks wonderful on you!
Sue W said... (11/7/10 9:32 PM) Reply
Boy, have you got it together! I envy your ability to pick patterns/style, fabric, colors, accessories, etc that suit you beautifully! Have enjoyed going thru your album, too.
annie11 said... (11/7/10 7:40 PM) Reply
Perfect fabric for this top! You look gorgeous!
Mazzygirl said... (11/7/10 2:31 PM) Reply
oh wow, that looks great! & the colour really suits you too. I had overlooked this pattern as it looked boring, but you've made it into something special!
Passion4Sewing said... (11/7/10 1:25 PM) Reply
Love your fabric choice! Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: Red Dragon

Review
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Pattern Details
Contest Mini Wardrobe 2013

photo
by: Clareew

Review