SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2010-121 (Turtleneck Top)

36 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:eugenia123
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About eugenia123starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/6/08
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/10 1:50 PM
Last Updated:11/7/10 1:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dkauf46552 said...
It's now available as an online download! I've been looking for this for a long time. http://www.burdastyle.com/pattern_store/patterns/turtleneck-092010
7/12/13 10:22 AM
Barbara V said...
What a nice looking turtleneck with a good and flattering fit on you. Great work as usual !
11/9/10 10:35 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
This looks really great! Turtle necks are so versatile and warm. Nice job!
11/8/10 3:59 PM
cabinbaby said...
I love this top!
11/8/10 2:42 PM
eugenia123 said...
Hi Diane333 - thanks for your nice comment. To get this pattern you need to find a copy of the September issue of Burda Style magazine - and then be prepared to do some tracing from a lot of squiggly lines! Once you've traced the pattern, it's very easy to make.
11/8/10 11:46 AM
Diane333 said...
Your turtleneck looks great as well as all the others from this Burda pattern. Where can I get hold of this pattern?
11/8/10 8:29 AM
marec said...
My goodness, this style is wonderful for you. The whole outfit is so stylish, pretty, and comfortable at the same time. Congratulations on a home run.
11/7/10 8:53 PM
Annette1 said...
I'm ALL ABOUT "shockingly easy. :o) And to be easy AND be so flattering and easy to wear, this is a true winner!
11/7/10 5:51 PM
Christas said...
This turtleneck looks so great on you! I am going to have to make me a few of these. Thanks for the great review ..... wonderful sewing as always!
11/7/10 3:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

More Info
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

More Info
McCall's 6519

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review