SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2010-121 (Turtleneck Top)

36 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:eugenia123
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About eugenia123starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/6/08
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/10 1:50 PM
Last Updated:11/7/10 1:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dkauf46552 said...
It's now available as an online download! I've been looking for this for a long time. http://www.burdastyle.com/pattern_store/patterns/turtleneck-092010
7/12/13 10:22 AM
Barbara V said...
What a nice looking turtleneck with a good and flattering fit on you. Great work as usual !
11/9/10 10:35 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
This looks really great! Turtle necks are so versatile and warm. Nice job!
11/8/10 3:59 PM
cabinbaby said...
I love this top!
11/8/10 2:42 PM
eugenia123 said...
Hi Diane333 - thanks for your nice comment. To get this pattern you need to find a copy of the September issue of Burda Style magazine - and then be prepared to do some tracing from a lot of squiggly lines! Once you've traced the pattern, it's very easy to make.
11/8/10 11:46 AM
Diane333 said...
Your turtleneck looks great as well as all the others from this Burda pattern. Where can I get hold of this pattern?
11/8/10 8:29 AM
marec said...
My goodness, this style is wonderful for you. The whole outfit is so stylish, pretty, and comfortable at the same time. Congratulations on a home run.
11/7/10 8:53 PM
Annette1 said...
I'm ALL ABOUT "shockingly easy. :o) And to be easy AND be so flattering and easy to wear, this is a true winner!
11/7/10 5:51 PM
Christas said...
This turtleneck looks so great on you! I am going to have to make me a few of these. Thanks for the great review ..... wonderful sewing as always!
11/7/10 3:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8757

photo
by: chenille

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

More Info