SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2009-4 (Perfect White Shirt Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 394 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews: 269 (patterns: 269)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/10 8:04 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said... (11/13/10 3:57 AM) Reply
Your shirt is really wonderful. I love it.
MNBarb said... (11/12/10 10:42 PM) Reply
I think the neckline and the sleeves are just what this shirt needs to have a bit of feminine look. It's all a good look on you.
pterion said... (11/12/10 1:45 PM) Reply
Beautiful blouse. Your tailoring looks wonderful.
Christas said... (11/12/10 8:34 AM) Reply
Very nice work! This looks great on you!
AnneMarie60 said... (11/12/10 8:24 AM) Reply
Looks perfect to me! I like the sleeves, so I am glad the gathered caps grew on you. Excellent work!
blue mooney said... (11/12/10 8:10 AM) Reply
That neckline is very nice and looks so good on you. Thanks for reviewing! I love the fit of Ottobre shirts and this one is on my list!
VirginiasDghter said... (11/12/10 7:14 AM) Reply
Perfect it is!!! Nicely done!
lyndle said... (11/12/10 3:42 AM) Reply
Great shirt - very crisp and clean looking. Thanks for the helpful review.
Mufffet said... (11/11/10 11:24 PM) Reply
Very nice work! :) I love the white.
papago said... (11/11/10 9:33 PM) Reply
Very pretty. It looks great on you!
marec said... (11/11/10 9:03 PM) Reply
This is a VERY nice white shirt. I love the neckline and the gathered sleeve caps. I think the sleeve caps add to the crisp look of the shirt. Beautiful work!
Miranda said... (11/11/10 8:32 PM) Reply
Love it! Well done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6802

photo
by: bobbincat

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Pattern Details