Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2009-4 (Perfect White Shirt Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews: 269 (patterns: 269)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/10 8:04 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Terri A said... (11/13/10 3:57 AM) Reply
Your shirt is really wonderful. I love it.
MNBarb said... (11/12/10 10:42 PM) Reply
I think the neckline and the sleeves are just what this shirt needs to have a bit of feminine look. It's all a good look on you.
pterion said... (11/12/10 1:45 PM) Reply
Beautiful blouse. Your tailoring looks wonderful.
Christas said... (11/12/10 8:34 AM) Reply
Very nice work! This looks great on you!
AnneMarie60 said... (11/12/10 8:24 AM) Reply
Looks perfect to me! I like the sleeves, so I am glad the gathered caps grew on you. Excellent work!
blue mooney said... (11/12/10 8:10 AM) Reply
That neckline is very nice and looks so good on you. Thanks for reviewing! I love the fit of Ottobre shirts and this one is on my list!
VirginiasDghter said... (11/12/10 7:14 AM) Reply
Perfect it is!!! Nicely done!
lyndle said... (11/12/10 3:42 AM) Reply
Great shirt - very crisp and clean looking. Thanks for the helpful review.
Mufffet said... (11/11/10 11:24 PM) Reply
Very nice work! :) I love the white.
papago said... (11/11/10 9:33 PM) Reply
Very pretty. It looks great on you!
marec said... (11/11/10 9:03 PM) Reply
This is a VERY nice white shirt. I love the neckline and the gathered sleeve caps. I think the sleeve caps add to the crisp look of the shirt. Beautiful work!
Miranda said... (11/11/10 8:32 PM) Reply
Love it! Well done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Butterick 5390

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Simplicity 8389

photo
by: PammyJ

Review
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details