SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2009-4 (Perfect White Shirt Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/10 8:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miranda said...
Love it! Well done.
11/11/10 8:32 PM
marec said...
This is a VERY nice white shirt. I love the neckline and the gathered sleeve caps. I think the sleeve caps add to the crisp look of the shirt. Beautiful work!
11/11/10 9:03 PM
papago said...
Very pretty. It looks great on you!
11/11/10 9:33 PM
Mufffet said...
Very nice work! :) I love the white.
11/11/10 11:24 PM
lyndle said...
Great shirt - very crisp and clean looking. Thanks for the helpful review.
11/12/10 3:42 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Perfect it is!!! Nicely done!
11/12/10 7:14 AM
blue mooney said...
That neckline is very nice and looks so good on you. Thanks for reviewing! I love the fit of Ottobre shirts and this one is on my list!
11/12/10 8:10 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Looks perfect to me! I like the sleeves, so I am glad the gathered caps grew on you. Excellent work!
11/12/10 8:24 AM
Christas said...
Very nice work! This looks great on you!
11/12/10 8:34 AM
pterion said...
Beautiful blouse. Your tailoring looks wonderful.
11/12/10 1:45 PM
MNBarb said...
I think the neckline and the sleeves are just what this shirt needs to have a bit of feminine look. It's all a good look on you.
11/12/10 10:42 PM
Terri A said...
Your shirt is really wonderful. I love it.
11/13/10 3:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Buy Now