SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2009-4 (Perfect White Shirt Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/10 8:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Your shirt is really wonderful. I love it.
11/13/10 3:57 AM
MNBarb said...
I think the neckline and the sleeves are just what this shirt needs to have a bit of feminine look. It's all a good look on you.
11/12/10 10:42 PM
pterion said...
Beautiful blouse. Your tailoring looks wonderful.
11/12/10 1:45 PM
Christas said...
Very nice work! This looks great on you!
11/12/10 8:34 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Looks perfect to me! I like the sleeves, so I am glad the gathered caps grew on you. Excellent work!
11/12/10 8:24 AM
blue mooney said...
That neckline is very nice and looks so good on you. Thanks for reviewing! I love the fit of Ottobre shirts and this one is on my list!
11/12/10 8:10 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Perfect it is!!! Nicely done!
11/12/10 7:14 AM
lyndle said...
Great shirt - very crisp and clean looking. Thanks for the helpful review.
11/12/10 3:42 AM
Mufffet said...
Very nice work! :) I love the white.
11/11/10 11:24 PM
papago said...
Very pretty. It looks great on you!
11/11/10 9:33 PM
marec said...
This is a VERY nice white shirt. I love the neckline and the gathered sleeve caps. I think the sleeve caps add to the crisp look of the shirt. Beautiful work!
11/11/10 9:03 PM
Miranda said...
Love it! Well done.
11/11/10 8:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 2812

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

More Info
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 2843

photo
by: megumi

Review