SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2009-4 (Perfect White Shirt Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews: 269 (patterns: 269)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/10 8:04 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Terri A said... (11/13/10 3:57 AM) Reply
Your shirt is really wonderful. I love it.
MNBarb said... (11/12/10 10:42 PM) Reply
I think the neckline and the sleeves are just what this shirt needs to have a bit of feminine look. It's all a good look on you.
pterion said... (11/12/10 1:45 PM) Reply
Beautiful blouse. Your tailoring looks wonderful.
Christas said... (11/12/10 8:34 AM) Reply
Very nice work! This looks great on you!
AnneMarie60 said... (11/12/10 8:24 AM) Reply
Looks perfect to me! I like the sleeves, so I am glad the gathered caps grew on you. Excellent work!
blue mooney said... (11/12/10 8:10 AM) Reply
That neckline is very nice and looks so good on you. Thanks for reviewing! I love the fit of Ottobre shirts and this one is on my list!
VirginiasDghter said... (11/12/10 7:14 AM) Reply
Perfect it is!!! Nicely done!
lyndle said... (11/12/10 3:42 AM) Reply
Great shirt - very crisp and clean looking. Thanks for the helpful review.
Mufffet said... (11/11/10 11:24 PM) Reply
Very nice work! :) I love the white.
papago said... (11/11/10 9:33 PM) Reply
Very pretty. It looks great on you!
marec said... (11/11/10 9:03 PM) Reply
This is a VERY nice white shirt. I love the neckline and the gathered sleeve caps. I think the sleeve caps add to the crisp look of the shirt. Beautiful work!
Miranda said... (11/11/10 8:32 PM) Reply
Love it! Well done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-116

photo
by: SewWil

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns OOP 1363

photo
by: petro

Review