SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2305 (Misses' Dress, Skirt & Purse, Cynthia Rowley Collection)

12 more reviews
Viewed 588 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 169
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 167
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/10 11:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
doomcookie said...
very nice!
3/13/11 11:29 AM
BlossomKyle said...
Ok, I have to get that pattern now! Very cute! I don't think your arms look fat at all.
11/14/10 7:13 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Very nice and stylish!
11/13/10 3:00 PM
Lisa p said...
Very , very pretty . I think this looks great in a solid colour and you have accessorised it perfectly.
11/13/10 1:16 PM
Terri A said...
You make everything look so elegant...
11/13/10 3:55 AM
MaryDB said...
How cute is that! Love the fabric, nice work.
11/12/10 10:57 PM
Renren said...
Beautiful dress and styling!
11/12/10 8:27 PM
Christas said...
Oh, how pretty! I really like that color and the solid fabric shows the nice details. I love the belt and the BOOTS too!
11/12/10 7:58 PM
Annette1 said...
This is a beautiful color on you, and the tencel has such a BEAUTIFUL drape. Really a CUTE dress, and I love the BOOTS, too. :o)
11/12/10 7:30 PM
Barbara V said...
What a cute dress. The sleeve detail is attractive as is the color on you. Nice job!
11/12/10 5:30 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Gorgeous on you. You did a great job with it!
11/12/10 4:19 PM
21wale said...
It's a very pretty dress and looks great with the fun belt.
11/12/10 2:12 PM
RachelEsq said...
I don't think you need a FBA - it's very flattering as it is. It shows off your curves on top very well!
11/12/10 1:19 PM
crazygrad said...
The color is great on you! I don't think the sleeve treatment makes your arms look bigger at all.
11/12/10 11:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6427

photo
by: pamxch

Review
Simplicity 0579

photo
by: beanchor

Review
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

More Info