SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2305 (Misses' Dress, Skirt & Purse, Cynthia Rowley Collection)

12 more reviews
Viewed 586 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/10 11:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crazygrad said...
The color is great on you! I don't think the sleeve treatment makes your arms look bigger at all.
11/12/10 11:57 AM
RachelEsq said...
I don't think you need a FBA - it's very flattering as it is. It shows off your curves on top very well!
11/12/10 1:19 PM
21wale said...
It's a very pretty dress and looks great with the fun belt.
11/12/10 2:12 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Gorgeous on you. You did a great job with it!
11/12/10 4:19 PM
Barbara V said...
What a cute dress. The sleeve detail is attractive as is the color on you. Nice job!
11/12/10 5:30 PM
Annette1 said...
This is a beautiful color on you, and the tencel has such a BEAUTIFUL drape. Really a CUTE dress, and I love the BOOTS, too. :o)
11/12/10 7:30 PM
Christas said...
Oh, how pretty! I really like that color and the solid fabric shows the nice details. I love the belt and the BOOTS too!
11/12/10 7:58 PM
Renren said...
Beautiful dress and styling!
11/12/10 8:27 PM
MaryDB said...
How cute is that! Love the fabric, nice work.
11/12/10 10:57 PM
Terri A said...
You make everything look so elegant...
11/13/10 3:55 AM
Lisa p said...
Very , very pretty . I think this looks great in a solid colour and you have accessorised it perfectly.
11/13/10 1:16 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Very nice and stylish!
11/13/10 3:00 PM
BlossomKyle said...
Ok, I have to get that pattern now! Very cute! I don't think your arms look fat at all.
11/14/10 7:13 PM
doomcookie said...
very nice!
3/13/11 11:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: cindysewsa...

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now
Style 3759

photo
by: punkmik

Review