SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7453 (Coordinates)

Viewed 394 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/10 12:53 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said... (11/20/10 7:57 PM) Reply
Those tops are just beautiful. The tucks are very polished looking. Lovely!
petro said... (11/19/10 1:07 PM) Reply
I like the way your two tops are so different, but totally work with the pants. Perfect tucks by the way!
Margaret said... (11/17/10 9:27 AM) Reply
Great tops and pants. I love the tucks too -- great job, I can imagine that silk being a lot of trouble. Good luck on the contest!
SheBear0320 said... (11/15/10 0:25 AM) Reply
Cute top -- great job on the tucks. I love the print fabric you used. Also like the little flounce the tucks create at the lower edge of the top.
carolynw said... (11/13/10 8:56 PM) Reply
Lovely top - great job with the pin tucks
treefrog said... (11/13/10 7:51 PM) Reply
Just gorgeous! Love the silk print! And all those tucks! You must be so pleased with how they turned out
renren said... (11/13/10 1:26 PM) Reply
Beautiful! What a nice pattern and it has yielded great results for you. Congrats on sewing/reviewing it first. Love the tucks. I bet you get lots of wear out of these 3 wardrobe pieces. Good luck in the challenge contest!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Elita

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review