SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7453 (Coordinates)

Viewed 392 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/10 12:53 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said... (11/20/10 7:57 PM) Reply
Those tops are just beautiful. The tucks are very polished looking. Lovely!
petro said... (11/19/10 1:07 PM) Reply
I like the way your two tops are so different, but totally work with the pants. Perfect tucks by the way!
Margaret said... (11/17/10 9:27 AM) Reply
Great tops and pants. I love the tucks too -- great job, I can imagine that silk being a lot of trouble. Good luck on the contest!
SheBear0320 said... (11/15/10 0:25 AM) Reply
Cute top -- great job on the tucks. I love the print fabric you used. Also like the little flounce the tucks create at the lower edge of the top.
carolynw said... (11/13/10 8:56 PM) Reply
Lovely top - great job with the pin tucks
treefrog said... (11/13/10 7:51 PM) Reply
Just gorgeous! Love the silk print! And all those tucks! You must be so pleased with how they turned out
renren said... (11/13/10 1:26 PM) Reply
Beautiful! What a nice pattern and it has yielded great results for you. Congrats on sewing/reviewing it first. Love the tucks. I bet you get lots of wear out of these 3 wardrobe pieces. Good luck in the challenge contest!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
WhatNots Paper Pattern

WhatNots Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details