SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7453 (Coordinates)

Viewed 394 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/10 12:53 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said... (11/20/10 7:57 PM) Reply
Those tops are just beautiful. The tucks are very polished looking. Lovely!
petro said... (11/19/10 1:07 PM) Reply
I like the way your two tops are so different, but totally work with the pants. Perfect tucks by the way!
Margaret said... (11/17/10 9:27 AM) Reply
Great tops and pants. I love the tucks too -- great job, I can imagine that silk being a lot of trouble. Good luck on the contest!
SheBear0320 said... (11/15/10 0:25 AM) Reply
Cute top -- great job on the tucks. I love the print fabric you used. Also like the little flounce the tucks create at the lower edge of the top.
carolynw said... (11/13/10 8:56 PM) Reply
Lovely top - great job with the pin tucks
treefrog said... (11/13/10 7:51 PM) Reply
Just gorgeous! Love the silk print! And all those tucks! You must be so pleased with how they turned out
renren said... (11/13/10 1:26 PM) Reply
Beautiful! What a nice pattern and it has yielded great results for you. Congrats on sewing/reviewing it first. Love the tucks. I bet you get lots of wear out of these 3 wardrobe pieces. Good luck in the challenge contest!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: sewingsill...

Review
Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details