SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Preemie overlap gown (Preemie overlap gown)

Viewed 962 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/04 3:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said... (7/1/04 7:35 AM) Reply
These garments are adorable--the recipient will be privileged to get those nice Wazoodle remnants--their stuff is great. Thanks for the link to Allcrafts4charity--will keep it in mind; looks like a great pattern.
PhyllisC said... (6/17/04 3:00 PM) Reply
I wish I had these when my twins were really small...they were full-term, but with multiples the easy on/easy-off features is good too! Especially in that crazy brith-to 3month period.
drsue said... (6/16/04 10:33 PM) Reply
Adorable!!!
mudcat said... (6/16/04 7:57 PM) Reply
I like the fabrics you've chosen. They are so cheerful and bright not all baby pastel.
TanyaMT said... (6/16/04 7:51 PM) Reply
Lou, I would think it would be very easy as it is only closed at the ribbing; just don't tack the bottom closed and put snaps down the bias tape.
Lou. said... (6/16/04 4:21 PM) Reply
They are gorgeous. I wonder if I could adapt the pattern to add snaps for a regular baby?
Hilary said... (6/16/04 4:17 PM) Reply
cute cute cute! my daughter is a preemie and these would've been sooo appreciated! maybe I'll try some to share w/ a local charity group that sews for preemies. Thanks for the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Simplicity 2281

photo
by: sewtofit

Review
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-30

photo
by: kidmd

Review