SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4032 (Misses Jacket and Vest)

33 more reviews
Viewed 463 times 
Reviewed by:artsiekat
photo

 
 
About artsiekat
NJ USA
Member since: 5/9/09
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/10 1:05 PM
Last Updated:11/15/10 12:55 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jewelsew said...
Looks great on you! Good job overall.
11/20/10 12:33 PM
barbcl said...
Terrific, and do y'all think "Tim, Nina, Michael, and Heidi" would agree?
11/15/10 8:35 PM
lesliez said...
I think this is the cutest and most stylish fleece jacket I've ever seen. I'm going to add my voice to those who like the flounce on you. Great job.
11/15/10 1:44 PM
artsiekat said...
Thanks! Actually, the print and flounce has grown on me, I'm really liking it now. :P
11/15/10 12:57 PM
JEF said...
Very cute!
11/15/10 10:14 AM
Rebecca D said...
I think this turned out great.
11/15/10 6:47 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
When I saw the photo, my first thought was that I really like the flounce. I read that you're not crazy about the flounce, but it looks so cute on you. Love your fabric! Great job.
11/14/10 9:58 PM
MNBarb said...
You chose your fabric well. It doesn't look like every other fleece jacket. It's so much cuter than the photo on the envelope and I like the short fit. It's nice for your figure. Congrats on your first review!
11/14/10 2:46 PM
Kayseri said...
Great looking jacket, I was surprised its fleece.
11/14/10 2:12 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the pattern you used for this jacket. Looks better than the envelope! Oh...need to add I do like the flounce on you, the jacket is a good length for you and it looks very pretty.
11/14/10 1:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Other Dressmaking with Liberty

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
McCall's 6078

photo
by: usbeckers

Review
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info