SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4261 (bra top)

55 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:French.Seam
photo

 
 
About French.Seamstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews: 155 (patterns: 139)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/10 2:43 PM
Last Updated:12/13/10 8:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said... (11/19/10 10:15 AM) Reply
Great idea to lengthen this top! And good save on the "design feature." I'm all about turning mistakes into a design feature.
Elemenopeo said... (11/18/10 4:40 PM) Reply
Looks good. I can't believe how high the armscyes go but agree that you could easily fix that. Good review.
RadarRadiance said... (11/18/10 4:26 PM) Reply
Perfect timing for this review. Need to make some gym tops and I HAVE THIS PATTERN!!!! I like your version using the racer back and making it longer! Thanks.......
RLL said... (11/18/10 2:55 PM) Reply
Fix those armholes and you have a perfect tank top. Good job. I actually bought the pattern (a long time ago) for the sweat jacket but you are making me look at the rest of it as well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9771

photo
by: SusanPartl...

Review
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details