Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4261 (bra top)

58 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:French.Seam
photo

 
 
About French.Seamstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews: 157 (patterns: 141)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/10 2:43 PM
Last Updated:12/13/10 8:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details

Other Projects by French.Seam using this Pattern

photophotophoto

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said... (11/19/10 10:15 AM) Reply
Great idea to lengthen this top! And good save on the "design feature." I'm all about turning mistakes into a design feature.
Elemenopeo said... (11/18/10 4:40 PM) Reply
Looks good. I can't believe how high the armscyes go but agree that you could easily fix that. Good review.
RadarRadiance said... (11/18/10 4:26 PM) Reply
Perfect timing for this review. Need to make some gym tops and I HAVE THIS PATTERN!!!! I like your version using the racer back and making it longer! Thanks.......
RLL said... (11/18/10 2:55 PM) Reply
Fix those armholes and you have a perfect tank top. Good job. I actually bought the pattern (a long time ago) for the sweat jacket but you are making me look at the rest of it as well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Laughing Moon Mercantile 100

photo
by: lbreton

Review
No Pattern Used Bedding

photo
by: leoniep

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details