SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4261 (bra top)

48 more reviews
Viewed 329 times 
Reviewed by:French.Seam
photo

 
 
About French.Seamstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/10 2:43 PM
Last Updated:12/13/10 8:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said...
Great idea to lengthen this top! And good save on the "design feature." I'm all about turning mistakes into a design feature.
11/19/10 10:15 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Looks good. I can't believe how high the armscyes go but agree that you could easily fix that. Good review.
11/18/10 4:40 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Perfect timing for this review. Need to make some gym tops and I HAVE THIS PATTERN!!!! I like your version using the racer back and making it longer! Thanks.......
11/18/10 4:26 PM
RLL said...
Fix those armholes and you have a perfect tank top. Good job. I actually bought the pattern (a long time ago) for the sweat jacket but you are making me look at the rest of it as well.
11/18/10 2:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Simplicity 2648

photo
by: katski

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now