Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4261 (bra top)

58 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:French.Seam
photo

 
 
About French.Seamstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 147)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/10 2:43 PM
Last Updated:12/13/10 8:35 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details

Other Projects by French.Seam using this Pattern

photophotophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nicegirl said... (11/19/10 10:15 AM) Reply
Great idea to lengthen this top! And good save on the "design feature." I'm all about turning mistakes into a design feature.
Elemenopeo said... (11/18/10 4:40 PM) Reply
Looks good. I can't believe how high the armscyes go but agree that you could easily fix that. Good review.
RadarRadiance said... (11/18/10 4:26 PM) Reply
Perfect timing for this review. Need to make some gym tops and I HAVE THIS PATTERN!!!! I like your version using the racer back and making it longer! Thanks.......
RLL said... (11/18/10 2:55 PM) Reply
Fix those armholes and you have a perfect tank top. Good job. I actually bought the pattern (a long time ago) for the sweat jacket but you are making me look at the rest of it as well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-118

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
New Look 6074

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details