Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 5317 thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 92 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:katiercd
photo
About katiercd
PA USA
Member since: 12/6/07
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/10 9:21 AM
Last Updated:11/23/10 9:32 AM


See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
3 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MamaSewing said...
Very cute jumper (I can oly see a small bit of the picture though when I click on it). I love the cherry print and the ladybug button!
11/23/10 12:12 PM
newmama said...
Thank you for this review, especially the sizing information! I have one planned for my daughter and it's so helpful to know what to expect. Love the little ladybug button!
11/23/10 1:15 PM
katiercd said...
Thanks for the comments! I cannot figure out how to post better pictures to my reviews, but I think you can see a large pic if you go to my photo album. Now if I could only figure out how to link that...
11/24/10 9:27 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Vogue Patterns 8094
photo
Review by Fran G on 8/28/05
Read Review

McCalls 4675 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
McCalls 4675 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $16.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1812 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )
Simplicity 1812 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1878
photo
Review by momsurfing on 5/19/12
Read Review

Oliver + S Library Dress Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Library Dress Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Maria Denmark Pernille Pencil Dress Digital Pattern Size C
Maria Denmark Pernille Pencil Dress Digital Pattern Size C

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $18.15
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us