SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 7057 (Fur Coat)

Viewed 211 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/20/10 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Oh, so beautiful! Your Russian princess is outfitted royally for this spectacular winter scene. This is the first Lekala review I have read and after that last free offering, perhaps there will be many more. Great job, beautiful coat on your princess!
11/20/10 5:31 PM
MNBarb said...
This is such a beautiful coat. I think every girl must want a bright red, furry warm coat. I love the lines and all of the details. What a work of love. It's just perfect!
11/20/10 6:52 PM
Kayseri said...
Lovely looking coat, I hope your daughter wears it everywhere.
11/20/10 7:54 PM
JEF said...
Gorgeous!
11/21/10 0:13 AM
Aroura said...
Absolutely beautiful coat, and what a perfect fit! All those muslins were worth it. :)
11/21/10 0:19 AM
jannw said...
Beautiful coat! So glad to know that the pattern worked for you..it was definitly worth the three muslins...
11/21/10 1:18 AM
JillyBe said...
Wow - what a beautiful, professional look! It's really helpful to see a Lekala review; thank you for this :)
11/21/10 1:59 AM
VtMartha said...
Wonderful coat and photos! I've been following along on your blog.
11/21/10 8:28 AM
TanitIsis said...
Thank you everyone! It was a lot of work, but the results are so worth it. :)
11/21/10 10:48 AM
Hilary said...
Gorgeous coat!! Your DD is so pretty in her coat, and it turned out beautifully. I absolutely love the setting-the photos are gorgeous, too! All that snow, wow!!! I wish we'd get some :D lol!
11/21/10 5:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's m6136

photo
by: ladycop

Review
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2010-110

photo
by: trudiz

Review