SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 7057 (Fur Coat)

Viewed 222 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 41)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/20/10 5:25 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (11/21/10 5:42 PM) Reply
Gorgeous coat!! Your DD is so pretty in her coat, and it turned out beautifully. I absolutely love the setting-the photos are gorgeous, too! All that snow, wow!!! I wish we'd get some :D lol!
TanitIsis said... (11/21/10 10:48 AM) Reply
Thank you everyone! It was a lot of work, but the results are so worth it. :)
VtMartha said... (11/21/10 8:28 AM) Reply
Wonderful coat and photos! I've been following along on your blog.
JillyBe said... (11/21/10 1:59 AM) Reply
Wow - what a beautiful, professional look! It's really helpful to see a Lekala review; thank you for this :)
jannw said... (11/21/10 1:18 AM) Reply
Beautiful coat! So glad to know that the pattern worked for you..it was definitly worth the three muslins...
Aroura said... (11/21/10 0:19 AM) Reply
Absolutely beautiful coat, and what a perfect fit! All those muslins were worth it. :)
JEF said... (11/21/10 0:13 AM) Reply
Gorgeous!
Kayseri said... (11/20/10 7:54 PM) Reply
Lovely looking coat, I hope your daughter wears it everywhere.
MNBarb said... (11/20/10 6:52 PM) Reply
This is such a beautiful coat. I think every girl must want a bright red, furry warm coat. I love the lines and all of the details. What a work of love. It's just perfect!
renren said... (11/20/10 5:31 PM) Reply
Oh, so beautiful! Your Russian princess is outfitted royally for this spectacular winter scene. This is the first Lekala review I have read and after that last free offering, perhaps there will be many more. Great job, beautiful coat on your princess!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Jalie 2565

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
Vogue Patterns 7457

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Pattern Details