Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 7057 (Fur Coat)

Viewed 220 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 41)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 25 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/20/10 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (11/21/10 5:42 PM) Reply
Gorgeous coat!! Your DD is so pretty in her coat, and it turned out beautifully. I absolutely love the setting-the photos are gorgeous, too! All that snow, wow!!! I wish we'd get some :D lol!
TanitIsis said... (11/21/10 10:48 AM) Reply
Thank you everyone! It was a lot of work, but the results are so worth it. :)
VtMartha said... (11/21/10 8:28 AM) Reply
Wonderful coat and photos! I've been following along on your blog.
JillyBe said... (11/21/10 1:59 AM) Reply
Wow - what a beautiful, professional look! It's really helpful to see a Lekala review; thank you for this :)
jannw said... (11/21/10 1:18 AM) Reply
Beautiful coat! So glad to know that the pattern worked for you..it was definitly worth the three muslins...
Aroura said... (11/21/10 0:19 AM) Reply
Absolutely beautiful coat, and what a perfect fit! All those muslins were worth it. :)
JEF said... (11/21/10 0:13 AM) Reply
Gorgeous!
Kayseri said... (11/20/10 7:54 PM) Reply
Lovely looking coat, I hope your daughter wears it everywhere.
MNBarb said... (11/20/10 6:52 PM) Reply
This is such a beautiful coat. I think every girl must want a bright red, furry warm coat. I love the lines and all of the details. What a work of love. It's just perfect!
renren said... (11/20/10 5:31 PM) Reply
Oh, so beautiful! Your Russian princess is outfitted royally for this spectacular winter scene. This is the first Lekala review I have read and after that last free offering, perhaps there will be many more. Great job, beautiful coat on your princess!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick 5180

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Pattern Details
Tessuti Fave top

photo
by: jannw

Review