SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 7057 (Fur Coat)

Viewed 215 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/20/10 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
Gorgeous coat!! Your DD is so pretty in her coat, and it turned out beautifully. I absolutely love the setting-the photos are gorgeous, too! All that snow, wow!!! I wish we'd get some :D lol!
11/21/10 5:42 PM
TanitIsis said...
Thank you everyone! It was a lot of work, but the results are so worth it. :)
11/21/10 10:48 AM
VtMartha said...
Wonderful coat and photos! I've been following along on your blog.
11/21/10 8:28 AM
JillyBe said...
Wow - what a beautiful, professional look! It's really helpful to see a Lekala review; thank you for this :)
11/21/10 1:59 AM
jannw said...
Beautiful coat! So glad to know that the pattern worked for you..it was definitly worth the three muslins...
11/21/10 1:18 AM
Aroura said...
Absolutely beautiful coat, and what a perfect fit! All those muslins were worth it. :)
11/21/10 0:19 AM
JEF said...
Gorgeous!
11/21/10 0:13 AM
Kayseri said...
Lovely looking coat, I hope your daughter wears it everywhere.
11/20/10 7:54 PM
MNBarb said...
This is such a beautiful coat. I think every girl must want a bright red, furry warm coat. I love the lines and all of the details. What a work of love. It's just perfect!
11/20/10 6:52 PM
Renren said...
Oh, so beautiful! Your Russian princess is outfitted royally for this spectacular winter scene. This is the first Lekala review I have read and after that last free offering, perhaps there will be many more. Great job, beautiful coat on your princess!
11/20/10 5:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6097

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

More Info
New Look 6000

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review