SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 12-2010-11 (dress with folded shawl collar)

2 more reviews
Viewed 351 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 136 people
patterns reviewed: 143
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/10 9:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Imaan said...
Looks great!!!
1/20/11 4:30 AM
Mahler said...
Wonderful dress. This is an excellent pattern for you. What a great fit and colour ! Beautiful project.
11/29/10 8:19 AM
Mazzygirl said...
lovely dress! I can't wait for my issue to arrive - this looks brilliant & I would borrow it from you permanently any day!
11/22/10 2:55 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Rats! You beat me to a review! ;) I did my photoshoot today though so you'll get to see mine soon. So glad yours looks so great on you too!
11/21/10 3:43 PM
AnitaJJ said...
What an amazing dress. I love the unique design and it looks beautiful on you.
11/21/10 3:25 PM
Christas said...
Beautiful dress! Very nice review too!
11/21/10 3:12 PM
treefrog said...
Looks gorgeous! Thanks for including the construction order - it's really helpful.
11/21/10 2:58 PM
MNBarb said...
Such a nice, smooth drape in front and back. Beautiful on you!
11/21/10 2:38 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous dress! I can't wait to make this one up when my Dec. issue of KnipMode arrives from eBay.
11/21/10 1:47 PM
Annette1 said...
What a unique and flattering dress. BEAUTIFUL drape, and you have the PERFECT figure to show it to its best advantage. :o)
11/21/10 1:36 PM
Barbara V said...
I can see why you were "smitten" with this intriguing and very stylish pattern. You did a lovely job and it looks beautiful on you. Oh, if only I could have every pattern I wanted and then have time to sew them all.
11/21/10 12:23 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. Very flattering
11/21/10 11:35 AM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! What a pretty dress!
11/21/10 11:21 AM
ta mika said...
Very, very beautiful dress, Sigrid! Thank you for sharing with us! I like absolutely everything! The color is great too!
11/21/10 10:41 AM
sewbehind said...
That looks lovely on you, Sigrid. Very nice dress.
11/21/10 10:32 AM
Nancy K said...
Fabulous! Perfect fit and so flattering. I love it.
11/21/10 10:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

More Info
Simplicity 2181

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review