SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5320 (Suzi Chin)

5 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 95 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/10 3:02 AM
Last Updated:11/22/10 3:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said...
Love your gorgeous dress!!! Great work! There's another one for my wish list!
11/22/10 8:09 AM
Mazzygirl said...
such a gorgeous dress on you! but I think you need to revise your status, there's no way you're a beginner! I really love this dress & you have made yourself a winner.
11/22/10 9:15 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
How great is that dress! Your work is beautiful! Thanks for sharing pics and review!
11/22/10 9:55 AM
Lisa p said...
What a lovely dress , I am in agreement with Mazzygirl . You are way better than a beginner.
11/22/10 10:00 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Pretty enough for a wedding dress.
11/22/10 1:45 PM
TalyQ said...
That looks really beautiful! Love it!
11/22/10 3:30 PM
lakaribane said...
Julia, be honest: this is part of an Evil Master Plan to take over first Australasia, then the World, right? You can tell us...Why else would you completely fry my brain with all these cute dresses??? You are KILLING me!
11/22/10 5:54 PM
Annette1 said...
You're PRETTY AS A PICTURE in this dress. I always like Suzi Chin's designs, so it's a real treat seeing this one made up. :o)
11/22/10 7:58 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress! Good job.
11/22/10 11:38 PM
choogirl said...
This is so pretty.
11/23/10 5:32 AM
waltzqueen said...
This dress is even more beautiful than the purple, and I love that one! It is a very pretty design and fits you beautifully!
11/23/10 1:54 PM
Julia Bobbin said...
Thanks for all the lovely comments :)
11/24/10 4:48 AM
crisford said...
This looks absolutely adorable!
11/27/10 11:18 AM
kcstarr49 said...
This is so beautiful.
4/22/11 1:26 PM
kcstarr49 said...
This is so beautiful.
4/22/11 1:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Simplicity 2330

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now