Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6079 (Blouse and pants) thumbsup - Type:Suits / Separates    printable version
Viewed 1381 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR
About SueVstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 427
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
patterns reviewed: 394
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 7:00 AM
Last Updated:6/19/04 2:56 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gail S said...
Just beautiful! I love the color.
6/19/04 6:49 PM
Ingiepops said...
Love the colour too! I have this pattern in my stash, may have to give it a go. Have you tried the pants?
6/19/04 10:25 PM
Levone said...
Your shirt turned out really nice! I love that shade of red.
6/20/04 0:09 AM
jlg said...
Your top is so beautifully done. Thanks for the review.
6/20/04 6:05 AM
dlronchi said...
Wish I had a smaller bustline. Very fun looking blouse..nicely done.
6/20/04 7:02 AM
AnneM said...
Three times; not a bad return on that pattern investment! Cute top.
6/20/04 7:11 AM
lilhoney57 said...
Beautiful blouse. I really like it!
6/20/04 9:33 AM
cindyann said...
Very pretty! Nice workmanship. This is the one version of this blouse I haven't tried. You've inspired me to try the ruffle view. Isn't this blouse great in linen?
6/20/04 10:45 AM
SouthernStitch said...
I'm a sucker for pretty red - your top looks great!
6/21/04 12:16 PM
cynthia w said...
Oooh I love red. This is just beautiful. Please post photos of the other version!
6/21/04 4:57 PM
cynthia w said...
Oooh I love read. This is just beautiful. Please post photos of the other version!
6/21/04 4:59 PM
TSingh said...
Wow that's so beautiful. I love the color too. dlronchi - go ahead and try it. You never know until you try.
6/29/04 8:25 AM
Rustybobn said...
That is too cute! Call me greedy, but I'd like to see them all!
7/31/04 7:33 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Butterick 5196
photo
Review by marvelous on 5/20/10
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat
Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sabrina Shirttail Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Sabrina Shirttail Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio Overall / Romper/ Jumpsuit Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Overall / Romper/ Jumpsuit Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2594
photo
Review by MrsCharism... on 3/3/13
Read Review

Burda 6904 Pattern
Burda 6904 Pattern

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8930 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Vogue 8930 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us