SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants)

30 more reviews
Viewed 1018 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 174
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 75 people
patterns reviewed: 172
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/10 5:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisa p said...
The colour is great on you and I am definitely adding this one to my stash.
11/28/10 4:08 AM
Lori V said...
Wow, this is fantastic. It looks wonderful on you, perfect top.
11/27/10 11:38 PM
SewWil said...
This looks great on you. Beautiful color. Very flattering.
11/27/10 2:08 PM
AuntieShel said...
You look fabulous in your top!!! Wonderful color on you. Have this pattern so thankful for your review.
11/27/10 1:59 PM
Barbara V said...
This is a great top - this style with the cowl neckline and rushed sleeves is really nice and is very complimentary on you. Nice color for you as well.
11/27/10 10:32 AM
Lili123 said...
i love it, i love all the details on the top.
11/27/10 9:55 AM
Christas said...
I am wondering how I missed this pattern in the Vogue pattern book! It looks BEAUTIFUL on you and is such a cute style. The color is definitely YOUR color. After buying 15 patterns at the last sale I thought had ALL the ones I really wanted, but I think I NEED this one too! :-)
11/26/10 10:31 PM
Annette1 said...
Ruching AND a cowl neck -- I love it! I can't believe I passed this pattern over, now that I've seen yours -- ha! You have the perfect figure to show it off, too. :o)
11/26/10 10:21 PM
swing like a girl said...
Great top. I love the cowl neck.
11/26/10 9:19 PM
GlobalMom said...
Love the sleeves! I had no idea they had elastic inside - I'll have to take another look at this pattern...
11/26/10 8:35 PM
21wale said...
I love this! Wonderful color and fit!
11/26/10 8:14 PM
Sweetiebop said...
This is a great top and would be perfect for cozy winter days.
11/26/10 7:17 PM
Terri A said...
I love this on you!!!
11/26/10 7:11 PM
mhk3boys said...
I really love your top! The color looks so pretty on you! I made the short sleeve version and I love it and it is my muslin!
11/26/10 7:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 3588

photo
by: Jennifer s...

Review
New Look 6099

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now