Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 1008 times 28 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 148
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/10 5:44 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $27.50     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
I really love your top! The color looks so pretty on you! I made the short sleeve version and I love it and it is my muslin!
11/26/10 7:00 PM
Terri A said...
I love this on you!!!
11/26/10 7:11 PM
Sweetiebop said...
This is a great top and would be perfect for cozy winter days.
11/26/10 7:17 PM
21wale said...
I love this! Wonderful color and fit!
11/26/10 8:14 PM
GlobalMom said...
Love the sleeves! I had no idea they had elastic inside - I'll have to take another look at this pattern...
11/26/10 8:35 PM
swing like a girl said...
Great top. I love the cowl neck.
11/26/10 9:19 PM
Annette1 said...
Ruching AND a cowl neck -- I love it! I can't believe I passed this pattern over, now that I've seen yours -- ha! You have the perfect figure to show it off, too. :o)
11/26/10 10:21 PM
Christas said...
I am wondering how I missed this pattern in the Vogue pattern book! It looks BEAUTIFUL on you and is such a cute style. The color is definitely YOUR color. After buying 15 patterns at the last sale I thought had ALL the ones I really wanted, but I think I NEED this one too! :-)
11/26/10 10:31 PM
Lili123 said...
i love it, i love all the details on the top.
11/27/10 9:55 AM
Barbara V said...
This is a great top - this style with the cowl neckline and rushed sleeves is really nice and is very complimentary on you. Nice color for you as well.
11/27/10 10:32 AM
AuntieShel said...
You look fabulous in your top!!! Wonderful color on you. Have this pattern so thankful for your review.
11/27/10 1:59 PM
SewWil said...
This looks great on you. Beautiful color. Very flattering.
11/27/10 2:08 PM
Lori V said...
Wow, this is fantastic. It looks wonderful on you, perfect top.
11/27/10 11:38 PM
Lisa p said...
The colour is great on you and I am definitely adding this one to my stash.
11/28/10 4:08 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

StyleArc Jacqui Coat Jacqui Coat
photo
Review by sfshaza on 9/7/11
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Runaround Bag
Runaround Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Rosetta Bag Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Rosetta Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 9025 Dress
photo
Review by lauramae on 6/18/13
Read Review

Butterick 3351 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
Butterick 3351 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewaholic Patterns Cordova Jacket Pattern
Sewaholic Patterns Cordova Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $17.98
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us