SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants)

32 more reviews
Viewed 1014 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/10 5:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
I really love your top! The color looks so pretty on you! I made the short sleeve version and I love it and it is my muslin!
11/26/10 7:00 PM
Terri A said...
I love this on you!!!
11/26/10 7:11 PM
Sweetiebop said...
This is a great top and would be perfect for cozy winter days.
11/26/10 7:17 PM
21wale said...
I love this! Wonderful color and fit!
11/26/10 8:14 PM
GlobalMom said...
Love the sleeves! I had no idea they had elastic inside - I'll have to take another look at this pattern...
11/26/10 8:35 PM
swing like a girl said...
Great top. I love the cowl neck.
11/26/10 9:19 PM
Annette1 said...
Ruching AND a cowl neck -- I love it! I can't believe I passed this pattern over, now that I've seen yours -- ha! You have the perfect figure to show it off, too. :o)
11/26/10 10:21 PM
Christas said...
I am wondering how I missed this pattern in the Vogue pattern book! It looks BEAUTIFUL on you and is such a cute style. The color is definitely YOUR color. After buying 15 patterns at the last sale I thought had ALL the ones I really wanted, but I think I NEED this one too! :-)
11/26/10 10:31 PM
Lili123 said...
i love it, i love all the details on the top.
11/27/10 9:55 AM
Barbara V said...
This is a great top - this style with the cowl neckline and rushed sleeves is really nice and is very complimentary on you. Nice color for you as well.
11/27/10 10:32 AM
AuntieShel said...
You look fabulous in your top!!! Wonderful color on you. Have this pattern so thankful for your review.
11/27/10 1:59 PM
SewWil said...
This looks great on you. Beautiful color. Very flattering.
11/27/10 2:08 PM
Lori V said...
Wow, this is fantastic. It looks wonderful on you, perfect top.
11/27/10 11:38 PM
Lisa p said...
The colour is great on you and I am definitely adding this one to my stash.
11/28/10 4:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

McCall's 6282

photo
by: mangoflavo...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Celine Dress

photo
by: apoxia

Review