SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> xxxx (Polo Neck Sweater Bag from Brilliant Bags)

4 more reviews
Viewed 98 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 158
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/10 3:42 PM
Last Updated:11/28/10 4:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnitaJJ said... (11/29/10 8:29 PM) Reply
This bag is toooooo cute. Very creative and clever of you to use a thrift store find to make something fab.
Patti B said... (11/28/10 11:00 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for the additional photos. What a darling bag -- love it!
marthamyers said... (11/28/10 10:00 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute! Great adaptations and inspirations!
Vintage Joan said... (11/28/10 8:03 PM) Reply
I love love this -- the beautiful grey herringbone fabric and the fringe are perfect for a bag like this. Cool! This makes me want to dig through my remnants and see if I have anything that could be used to make a purse like this.
maryfrana said... (11/28/10 5:54 PM) Reply
Such a beautiful and unusual bag. Love the ribbed top the most. And the embellishments. Beautiful work.
marec said... (11/28/10 4:26 PM) Reply
I added some more pics Patti...hope you can see detail.
Patti B said... (11/28/10 4:00 PM) Reply
What a delightful bag! The thumbnail leads to a larger different photo -- love to see the thumbnail a bit closer.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Other none

photo
by: Learn To S...

Review
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details