SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 00029 (Brown/Purple Suit Pants)

Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:cloudyhn
photo

 
 
About cloudyhnstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 3/8/10
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/10 8:30 PM
Last Updated:12/15/10 9:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

So Vintage Patterns


Thank You for Joining!
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Paris75008 said...
You achieved a perfect fit on those pants, they are absolutely fabulous. I love the curve of the pocket
11/28/10 9:17 PM
eleda said...
Your pants look great. What method do you use to develope your pattern?
11/29/10 10:40 AM
CypGrl said...
Beautiful, flattering pants. Surely you plan to sell some of your patterns sometime in the future. I loved looking at your Flickr album -- especially the step-by-step construction photos.
12/2/10 8:53 AM
kellyt said...
Your pants came out very nice, the fit is fantastic.
12/3/10 0:50 AM
cloudyhn said...
Thanks alot for your nice comments. The construction is not too complicated. Everything is based on formula (designers called it block method - I think)
12/7/10 9:27 PM
Sew4Fun said...
What fabulous, flattering pants!! I'm impressed!
12/8/10 5:51 AM
carolynw said...
Terrific fit - great work!
12/8/10 8:56 AM
cindyann said...
Perfect pants. Your work is amazing as always and I really appreciate the information about how you draft. Thank you!
12/8/10 9:41 AM
Rosesred said...
Those pants look very nice
12/9/10 7:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2010-105

photo
by: yoshimi

Review
Butterick 5600

photo
by: nickelc624

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now