SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6891 (Misses Easy Pullover Tops)

30 more reviews
Viewed 616 times 
Reviewed by:lore h
photo

 
 
About lore h
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/15/08
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/10 5:34 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SavageCoco said... (7/30/12 7:07 PM) Reply
. . ."bound the neckline all around and then sewed up the remaining shoulder. " Oh, you just made my day - thank you sooo much. And I say get yourself some yellow shoes. But ixnay on the matching head bow.
SavageCoco said... (7/30/12 6:47 PM) Reply
. . ."bound the neckline all around and then sewed up the remaining shoulder. " Oh, you just made my day - thank you sooo much. And I say get yourself some yellow shoes. But ixnay on the matching head bow.
Lucy in Virginia said... (12/3/10 3:32 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute. Love the polka dots and red!
luckeyone said... (12/2/10 9:54 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern and your pretty shirt is a motivation to pull out the pieces and get it sewn up.
nicegirl said... (11/30/10 11:27 AM) Reply
So great to have a go-to top pattern! This looks like a winner for you.
MNBarb said... (11/29/10 7:32 AM) Reply
I hadn't thought of Minnie Mouse but now can't get that visual out of my head. The top is nice and simple and fits you well, just don't wear it with a bow in your hair and you'll be fine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

StyleArc Ann T-Top

photo
by: thewall

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details