Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6891 (Misses Easy Pullover Tops)

28 more reviews
Viewed 604 times 
Reviewed by:lore h
photo

 
 
About lore h
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/15/08
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/10 5:34 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SavageCoco said... (7/30/12 7:07 PM) Reply
. . ."bound the neckline all around and then sewed up the remaining shoulder. " Oh, you just made my day - thank you sooo much. And I say get yourself some yellow shoes. But ixnay on the matching head bow.
SavageCoco said... (7/30/12 6:47 PM) Reply
. . ."bound the neckline all around and then sewed up the remaining shoulder. " Oh, you just made my day - thank you sooo much. And I say get yourself some yellow shoes. But ixnay on the matching head bow.
Lucy in Virginia said... (12/3/10 3:32 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute. Love the polka dots and red!
luckeyone said... (12/2/10 9:54 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern and your pretty shirt is a motivation to pull out the pieces and get it sewn up.
nicegirl said... (11/30/10 11:27 AM) Reply
So great to have a go-to top pattern! This looks like a winner for you.
MNBarb said... (11/29/10 7:32 AM) Reply
I hadn't thought of Minnie Mouse but now can't get that visual out of my head. The top is nice and simple and fits you well, just don't wear it with a bow in your hair and you'll be fine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 12601

photo
by: Kathleen F...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8742

photo
by: LauraHarka...

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details