SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3693 (Cardigans)

20 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:JennaF
photo

 
 
About JennaFstar
WA USA
Member since: 5/10/10
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/10 2:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrsbewley said...
Very cute!
12/2/10 2:33 PM
SunFlowers said...
It looks great and very comfy!!!
12/2/10 4:24 PM
RLL said...
Nothing better than a nice comfy house jacket to beat the winter chills. I have one that I wear all the time and it is about to fall apart. I was just thinking that it may be time to make another.
12/2/10 4:55 PM
craftygamma said...
Great sweaters! Regarding the serge issue with the gathering, it probably was too tight of tension for the needle thread.
12/2/10 5:22 PM
Christas said...
KWIK Sew patterns are some of my very favorites! I really like your new cardigan.... looks very nice on you!
12/2/10 6:00 PM
mssewcrazy said...
I like your cardigan so much. I fell in love with this pattern just seeing it in the catalog. Thanks for showing it.
12/3/10 7:26 AM
AnitaJJ said...
What a great hoodie.... what could be better than a gray fleece hoodie... (I made one for my bf a few weeks ago, also from a KwikSew pattern, also gray)... You did a great job and will wear the heck out of that hoodie.
12/3/10 7:25 PM
Hilary said...
Your jacket looks great!
12/6/10 12:51 PM
AdaH said...
Arn't surgers wonderful. I have this pattern. Bought it for this very jacket. glad to see it made up. You did a great job and it looks nice and warm.
12/6/10 2:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

brerrabbit.com Gertie\'s Bow tie blouse

photo
by: Seamstress...

Review
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Buy Now
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Buy Now