SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3802 (Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 737 times 
Reviewed by:heathertyfeatherty
photo

 
 
About heathertyfeathertystar
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/10 9:30 PM
Last Updated:11/29/10 9:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
L Bell said...
I have been looking for a good pattern to make that will work with leggings. I'm 5'10" and you have just confirmed that this is a great pattern to try. Thanks
11/18/11 11:08 AM
Jane S said...
This is so great looking on you. WOnderful fabric and great style.
12/1/10 1:13 PM
luckeyone said...
What a great top. I like the cut at the bottom and I've bee looking for tops to wear with leggings as well. Thanks for the review - I'll add this to my list
12/1/10 11:12 AM
Rhoda K said...
Such a cute top! Looks great.
11/30/10 3:59 PM
Teeavilnor said...
I have this pattern, I think I will sew it up. Beautiful job.
11/30/10 2:46 PM
lesliez said...
Great top! Looks terrific on you. This is my kind of style and I agree, Kwik Sew patterns are fuss-free. I'm going to have to pick this one up. Thanks for bringing it to my attention.
11/30/10 11:56 AM
nicegirl said...
Very stylish tunic! This will look great with leggings.
11/30/10 11:14 AM
Diane333 said...
I think this looks like a great pattern and I'm just ordering some fabric to make this up.
11/30/10 10:40 AM
happytobehere said...
I'm surprised to see something so stylish from Kwik Sew! Nice job.
11/30/10 10:19 AM
Rebecca D said...
What a great casual top. I am adding this to my wishlist. From what I can see of your neckline, it looks perfect.
11/30/10 6:51 AM
annelouise said...
This looks fabulous on you, it would be good over straight legged jeans too. I'm only 5'5" does the pattern have shortening lines?
11/29/10 10:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Other Moonshine

photo
by: velosewer

Review
McCall's 6278

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
WhatNots

WhatNots

More Info
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

More Info