Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3802 (Tops) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 702 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:heathertyfeatherty
photo
About heathertyfeathertystar
MO USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/10 9:30 PM
Last Updated:11/29/10 9:50 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annelouise said...
This looks fabulous on you, it would be good over straight legged jeans too. I'm only 5'5" does the pattern have shortening lines?
11/29/10 10:34 PM
Rebecca D said...
What a great casual top. I am adding this to my wishlist. From what I can see of your neckline, it looks perfect.
11/30/10 6:51 AM
happytobehere said...
I'm surprised to see something so stylish from Kwik Sew! Nice job.
11/30/10 10:19 AM
Diane333 said...
I think this looks like a great pattern and I'm just ordering some fabric to make this up.
11/30/10 10:40 AM
nicegirl said...
Very stylish tunic! This will look great with leggings.
11/30/10 11:14 AM
lesliez said...
Great top! Looks terrific on you. This is my kind of style and I agree, Kwik Sew patterns are fuss-free. I'm going to have to pick this one up. Thanks for bringing it to my attention.
11/30/10 11:56 AM
Teeavilnor said...
I have this pattern, I think I will sew it up. Beautiful job.
11/30/10 2:46 PM
Rhoda K said...
Such a cute top! Looks great.
11/30/10 3:59 PM
luckeyone said...
What a great top. I like the cut at the bottom and I've bee looking for tops to wear with leggings as well. Thanks for the review - I'll add this to my list
12/1/10 11:12 AM
Jane S said...
This is so great looking on you. WOnderful fabric and great style.
12/1/10 1:13 PM
L Bell said...
I have been looking for a good pattern to make that will work with leggings. I'm 5'10" and you have just confirmed that this is a great pattern to try. Thanks
11/18/11 11:08 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

New Look 6347
photo
Review by whirrclunk on 11/29/08
Read Review

Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern
Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)
Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6631
photo
Review by Seweemama on 7/9/13
Read Review

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2065 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
Simplicity 2065 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6553 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
McCalls 6553 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us