SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5766 

5 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:joanico
photo

 
 
About joanicostar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 1/8/10
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/10 7:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
thirteenstitches said...
I LOVE IT!!!
11/30/10 7:41 AM
nicegirl said...
Somehow I never noticed this pattern when it was in print and now I really regret that! It's gorgeous--you did such a great job!
11/30/10 11:12 AM
carolynw said...
Really beautiful - you did a wonderful job
11/30/10 11:55 AM
RLL said...
What a fabulous coat. Very dressy and feminine.
11/30/10 1:08 PM
Christas said...
What a wonderful coat! I love it!
11/30/10 7:40 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous coat! Love the fabric.
11/30/10 8:30 PM
Kayseri said...
Lovely looking coat. The style and fabric go really well together.
11/30/10 11:51 PM
MaryDB said...
Nice job - really like this.
12/1/10 0:25 AM
susiestitcher said...
Beautiful fit! I love it.
12/1/10 6:48 AM
clio59 said...
What a gorgeous coat! I would never think of using an upholstery fabric, but your choice was inspired. The details on the inside are lovely. I'm almost sorry I live in a climate where I have no need for a warm coat.
12/1/10 9:22 AM
Lili123 said...
very nice coat and good choice of fabric.
12/1/10 9:39 PM
valgal said...
I have this pattern and you just inspired me to use it! Great job and your fabric choice was perfect.
12/3/10 12:13 PM
JETrinity said...
A very nice color of coat that will get plenty of wear and you must be so proud of the great job you did.
12/28/10 11:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 9784

photo
by: cybperry

Review
Simplicity 1880

photo
by: Josnazz

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now