SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7659 

8 more reviews
Viewed 567 times 
Reviewed by:0
photo

 
 
About 0
Member since: 12/31/69
UnVerified member
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/10 10:49 PM
Last Updated:11/30/10 11:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Wow, you've made this dress 3 times and starting a 4th!?! I have had this pattern for a while, am thinking I will make it after seeing yours. Thanks for the tip about not needing a zipper.
12/1/10 4:35 PM
MNBarb said...
I missed this pattern and like the details. If you figure out how to fix the link I'd like to see more. Welcom to PR.
12/1/10 3:52 PM
Karine said...
What a lovely dress! I, too, would love to see the dress if you can fix the photo. Thanks for the review.
12/1/10 8:43 AM
FreyaStark said...
Welcome to PR! The link to your photo does not work - please check it as I would love to see the dress properly.
12/1/10 0:40 AM
dragon10 said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. I've been thinking about buy it for ages but wasn't sure if it would look to baggy on me. What type of fabric did you use?
11/30/10 11:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

No Pattern Used 000

photo
by: Montarvill...

Review
Simplicity 1913

photo
by: Pink Flami...

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now