SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7659 

11 more reviews
Viewed 633 times 
Reviewed by:0
photo

 
 
About 0
Member since: 12/31/69
UnVerified member
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/10 10:49 PM
Last Updated:11/30/10 11:11 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AuntieShel said... (12/1/10 4:35 PM) Reply
Wow, you've made this dress 3 times and starting a 4th!?! I have had this pattern for a while, am thinking I will make it after seeing yours. Thanks for the tip about not needing a zipper.
MNBarb said... (12/1/10 3:52 PM) Reply
I missed this pattern and like the details. If you figure out how to fix the link I'd like to see more. Welcom to PR.
Karine said... (12/1/10 8:43 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress! I, too, would love to see the dress if you can fix the photo. Thanks for the review.
FreyaStark said... (12/1/10 0:40 AM) Reply
Welcome to PR! The link to your photo does not work - please check it as I would love to see the dress properly.
dragon10 said... (11/30/10 11:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. I've been thinking about buy it for ages but wasn't sure if it would look to baggy on me. What type of fabric did you use?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details