SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7659 

8 more reviews
Viewed 549 times 
Reviewed by:0
photo

 
 
About 0
Member since: 12/31/69
UnVerified member
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/10 10:49 PM
Last Updated:11/30/10 11:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dragon10 said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. I've been thinking about buy it for ages but wasn't sure if it would look to baggy on me. What type of fabric did you use?
11/30/10 11:25 PM
FreyaStark said...
Welcome to PR! The link to your photo does not work - please check it as I would love to see the dress properly.
12/1/10 0:40 AM
Karine said...
What a lovely dress! I, too, would love to see the dress if you can fix the photo. Thanks for the review.
12/1/10 8:43 AM
MNBarb said...
I missed this pattern and like the details. If you figure out how to fix the link I'd like to see more. Welcom to PR.
12/1/10 3:52 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, you've made this dress 3 times and starting a 4th!?! I have had this pattern for a while, am thinking I will make it after seeing yours. Thanks for the tip about not needing a zipper.
12/1/10 4:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 5 minute skirt

photo
by: RJB

Review