SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7659 

8 more reviews
Viewed 561 times 
Reviewed by:0
photo

 
 
About 0
Member since: 12/31/69
UnVerified member
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/10 10:49 PM
Last Updated:11/30/10 11:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dragon10 said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. I've been thinking about buy it for ages but wasn't sure if it would look to baggy on me. What type of fabric did you use?
11/30/10 11:25 PM
FreyaStark said...
Welcome to PR! The link to your photo does not work - please check it as I would love to see the dress properly.
12/1/10 0:40 AM
Karine said...
What a lovely dress! I, too, would love to see the dress if you can fix the photo. Thanks for the review.
12/1/10 8:43 AM
MNBarb said...
I missed this pattern and like the details. If you figure out how to fix the link I'd like to see more. Welcom to PR.
12/1/10 3:52 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, you've made this dress 3 times and starting a 4th!?! I have had this pattern for a while, am thinking I will make it after seeing yours. Thanks for the tip about not needing a zipper.
12/1/10 4:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Kwik Sew 3377

photo
by: valerie se...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Decades of Style 1902

photo
by: cairncrew

Review