SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2006-113 

Viewed 356 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/10 6:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JuneHawk said...
Beautiful!
12/4/10 7:13 PM
Lili123 said...
wow, she looks so beautiful in her dress!!!
12/4/10 7:23 PM
Schnauzer said...
Vicki. Beautiful dress and a beautiful daughter!
12/4/10 7:30 PM
Miranda said...
Gorgeous!
12/4/10 7:41 PM
Kim12469 said...
Beautiful! My mom made all my formal gowns too and I loved them. Great job!
12/4/10 7:54 PM
RLL said...
A stunning dress....you did a beautiful job with both dress and daughter. And I see why she had to have the shoes!
12/4/10 7:58 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Gorgeous dress, beautiful daughter!
12/4/10 9:06 PM
MNBarb said...
Lucky girl to have a mom who can sew something this beautiful. It's really perfect.
12/4/10 11:17 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
A stunning dress made with love -- and lots of talent, too! The dress is lovely and looks gorgeous on your beautiful daughter. Love the shoes, too, and the revamped evening bag. I enjoyed reading your blog entry. Looks like your daughter made lasting memories.
12/4/10 11:21 PM
ChristineX said...
Great dress!
12/5/10 0:00 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Beautiful. Your daughter chose such a classy look for her age. She's off to a great start.
12/5/10 1:25 AM
Elke said...
Gorgeous daughter and dress! I really like the fabric choice and style.
12/5/10 6:59 AM
Margie T said...
What a lovely dress! Your daughter looks beautiful in it. Love the shoes!
12/5/10 7:01 AM
macgardenia said...
Beautiful dress. You did a great job
12/5/10 7:37 AM
Fran G said...
Lovely dress and daughter!
12/5/10 7:53 AM
Fran G said...
Lovely dress and daughter!
12/5/10 7:53 AM
Diane333 said...
Beautifully done.
12/5/10 9:11 AM
Paris75008 said...
Wow! What a creative and glamorous rendition of the pattern. Absolutely gorgeous dress modelled to perfection by your beautiful daughter.
12/5/10 10:17 AM
portercs said...
Lovely dress -- great job!
12/5/10 1:12 PM
Lisa p said...
As I commented on your blog STUNNING !!!!
12/5/10 2:24 PM
Christas said...
Such a pretty dress and daughter! I'm sure she will have great memories of wearing this lovely dress!
12/5/10 3:25 PM
choogirl said...
Gorgeous dress. Love the different fabrics.
12/6/10 4:17 AM
Hilary said...
The dress is beautiful, as is your daughter!
12/6/10 12:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

New Look 6909

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
My Image Magazine M1152

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review