SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6543 (Misses Pants and Knit Shrug, Tank Top and Poncho)

3 more reviews
Viewed 249 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/3/10 6:13 PM
Last Updated:12/3/10 11:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jgmafpw said...
Great Look Mushy! And you always give such helpful reviews, thank you.
12/6/10 10:33 AM
lamstu said...
Very nice! Thanks for alerting me to this pattern that I hadn't noticed before.
12/5/10 7:13 AM
Paris75008 said...
Another knockout outfit! Love that cardi. The gape isn't so bad. Thanks for the helpful tips on finishing the edges.
12/4/10 8:31 PM
Catbird said...
This is very pretty and ultra feminine. That deep red color is luscious! You could wear this with so many things.
12/4/10 7:59 PM
Andreahg said...
I love your cardi and the total outfit is very nice!
12/4/10 8:49 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Great pieces. I really like your ideas for tweaking this pattern, too. You always coordinate your ensembles very well.
12/3/10 11:16 PM
JuanitaVA said...
This turned out very nice, and your choice of sleeve worked well.
12/3/10 9:56 PM
Christas said...
There is rarely anything you make that I wouldn't love to have in my own closet. This little cardi is no exception! So cute! The whole outfit is wonderful!
12/3/10 8:55 PM
MNBarb said...
Look great on you!
12/3/10 7:33 PM
AnitaJJ said...
Your cardi turned out great. I love the tie front style. And thanks for the ideas of how to do the tie if you don't have a coverstitch machine... very helpful.
12/3/10 7:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6700

photo
by: BrankaS

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now