SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6543 (Misses Pants and Knit Shrug, Tank Top and Poncho)

3 more reviews
Viewed 250 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews: 114 (patterns: 114)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 62 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/3/10 6:13 PM
Last Updated:12/3/10 11:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jgmafpw said... (12/6/10 10:33 AM) Reply
Great Look Mushy! And you always give such helpful reviews, thank you.
lamstu said... (12/5/10 7:13 AM) Reply
Very nice! Thanks for alerting me to this pattern that I hadn't noticed before.
Paris75008 said... (12/4/10 8:31 PM) Reply
Another knockout outfit! Love that cardi. The gape isn't so bad. Thanks for the helpful tips on finishing the edges.
Catbird said... (12/4/10 7:59 PM) Reply
This is very pretty and ultra feminine. That deep red color is luscious! You could wear this with so many things.
Andreahg said... (12/4/10 8:49 AM) Reply
I love your cardi and the total outfit is very nice!
AnneMarie60 said... (12/3/10 11:16 PM) Reply
Great pieces. I really like your ideas for tweaking this pattern, too. You always coordinate your ensembles very well.
JuanitaVA said... (12/3/10 9:56 PM) Reply
This turned out very nice, and your choice of sleeve worked well.
Christas said... (12/3/10 8:55 PM) Reply
There is rarely anything you make that I wouldn't love to have in my own closet. This little cardi is no exception! So cute! The whole outfit is wonderful!
MNBarb said... (12/3/10 7:33 PM) Reply
Look great on you!
AnitaJJ said... (12/3/10 7:05 PM) Reply
Your cardi turned out great. I love the tie front style. And thanks for the ideas of how to do the tie if you don't have a coverstitch machine... very helpful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 5241

photo
by: timesha

Review
McCall's 5038

photo
by: davidrexs

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details