Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6543 (Misses Pants and Knit Shrug, Tank Top and Poncho)

3 more reviews
Viewed 254 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews: 115 (patterns: 115)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 64 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/3/10 6:13 PM
Last Updated:12/3/10 11:35 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
jgmafpw said... (12/6/10 10:33 AM) Reply
Great Look Mushy! And you always give such helpful reviews, thank you.
lamstu said... (12/5/10 7:13 AM) Reply
Very nice! Thanks for alerting me to this pattern that I hadn't noticed before.
Paris75008 said... (12/4/10 8:31 PM) Reply
Another knockout outfit! Love that cardi. The gape isn't so bad. Thanks for the helpful tips on finishing the edges.
Catbird said... (12/4/10 7:59 PM) Reply
This is very pretty and ultra feminine. That deep red color is luscious! You could wear this with so many things.
Andreahg said... (12/4/10 8:49 AM) Reply
I love your cardi and the total outfit is very nice!
AnneMarie60 said... (12/3/10 11:16 PM) Reply
Great pieces. I really like your ideas for tweaking this pattern, too. You always coordinate your ensembles very well.
JuanitaVA said... (12/3/10 9:56 PM) Reply
This turned out very nice, and your choice of sleeve worked well.
Christas said... (12/3/10 8:55 PM) Reply
There is rarely anything you make that I wouldn't love to have in my own closet. This little cardi is no exception! So cute! The whole outfit is wonderful!
MNBarb said... (12/3/10 7:33 PM) Reply
Look great on you!
AnitaJJ said... (12/3/10 7:05 PM) Reply
Your cardi turned out great. I love the tie front style. And thanks for the ideas of how to do the tie if you don't have a coverstitch machine... very helpful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

StyleArc Lola Woven Pants

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
HotPatterns 1167

photo
by: Dale C

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details