SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1005 (My Image 2010 Wrap Tunic)

4 more reviews
Viewed 381 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 70 people
patterns reviewed: 158
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/10 11:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Great top. I love the color and print. Nice to see a wrap top that fits well without modifications.
12/4/10 12:12 PM
diane s said...
I can't wait to get one of these magazines. Your top looks great.
12/4/10 12:13 PM
Christas said...
Another very beautiful pattern magazine! This garment is so pretty. In fact, ALL the patterns in the magazine look absolutely wonderful. Love your fabric choice with this, and the fit couldn't be better. Nice sewing!!!
12/4/10 12:19 PM
GlobalMom said...
This one is next on my list from My Image. Yours looks fabulous on you! Great job!
12/4/10 1:56 PM
Lori V said...
Fabulous top, the print and style looks great on you.
12/4/10 3:17 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! A great top.
12/4/10 4:18 PM
Elke said...
Very cute top and I like your fabric choice. Looks great on you!
12/4/10 5:24 PM
mars418 said...
Ann, love this top! Great job!
12/4/10 7:44 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Very stylish! Great fabric choice, too.
12/4/10 9:02 PM
crazygrad said...
Very pretty! LOVE that fabric!
12/5/10 0:11 AM
marjenann said...
Who said you can't be comfortable and classy?? I love the sophistication and wearability of this top!
12/5/10 9:21 AM
Annette1 said...
A wrap top with NO gaposis and a REASONABLE neckline? You've got to be kidding me! :o) This truly is a winner. :o) I've never even heard of "My Image" pattern magazine. You should make LOTS of these. :o)
12/5/10 3:20 PM
janet said...
WOW! I just went to your website to order this magazine--I can't wait to receive it! Annette1 has said it all "no gaposis and a reasonable neckline". Your work is lovely--I always look forward to your reviews.
12/7/10 4:45 PM
Annette1 said...
I just ordered the magazine for Christa and Meggie. :o) Thanks for the link!
12/8/10 12:09 PM
michellep74 said...
Really cute! You're making all of the things from this magazine that I want to make. Your reviews will be very helpful!
1/7/11 8:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Butterick 5474

photo
by: ukmuminusa

Review
Butterick 5419

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Buy Now