SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 (Endless Combinations 2010)

153 more reviews
Viewed 307 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/10 3:20 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynne1nor said...
I really love your collection of garments - they look so beautiful and comfortable.
12/22/10 6:08 PM
Lisette said...
Beautiful collection!!
12/22/10 7:46 AM
cloudyhn said...
I love your choices of patterns. beautiful color and nice combination.
12/18/10 1:34 PM
velosewer said...
Every piece looks great Sue. Just so lovely and cool.
12/16/10 9:26 PM
Aroura said...
You've really put together a fantastic set of combinations! Every piece is classic, I think it will be great cruise-wear!
12/16/10 0:36 AM
Sharonspils said...
Sue, great pieces and they will give you a lot of variation for your cruise.
12/14/10 9:47 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Sue, I just couldn't take my eyes off your striking combinations; each outfit delivers its own visual pop and is uniquely flattering on your trim shape. I think you'll wear these ensembles for a very long time. Mmmm, just lovely, Lily
12/14/10 0:45 AM
JenniferBee said...
Great Wardrobe Sue. Love all the combinations and those wide leg pants look sooooo good with the tops.
12/13/10 1:03 AM
julie w said...
Great collection, love the turquoise and black combo. I particularly like the halter top.
12/12/10 8:48 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice job Sue! It looks perfect for your cruise.
12/12/10 5:28 PM
brrmm said...
Lovin ALL you pieces Sue. Dress looks particularly ooh la la! Great work.
12/12/10 5:24 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Great pieces and great combinations. The halter is lovely on you! Perfect for a cruise.
12/12/10 4:41 PM
jso4fun said...
Well done! Beautiful pieces, so nicely put together in a resort collection!
12/12/10 4:19 PM
treefrog said...
Great wardrobe. Hope you have a great holiday!
12/12/10 3:05 PM
Paris75008 said...
Lovely wardrobe. Looks perfect for a cruise. The Jalie dress and cardi are just great and so flattering. http://images.patternreview.com/siteimages/buttons/button_save.gif
12/12/10 1:18 PM
Christas said...
Super wardrobe! All of your pieces will look wonderful for the cruise....... very nice sewing!!!
12/12/10 12:02 PM
PittyPat said...
Love the turquoise and black combinations! Definitely has an sea look. They look so good on you. Wonderful job!
12/12/10 10:34 AM
Lili123 said...
very nice collection and photos. Thank you for sharing all those informative reviews regarding the patterns that you used.
12/12/10 9:53 AM
swing like a girl said...
Love your collection. It will work great on the cruise.
12/12/10 8:20 AM
goosegreen said...
Sue, all your pieces are great! I love the halter top
12/12/10 5:17 AM
Vonnevo said...
Love all your garments Sue ! Great work !!!!
12/12/10 4:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2009-101A

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review