SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 (Endless Combinations 2010)

148 more reviews
Viewed 307 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/10 3:20 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynne1nor said...
I really love your collection of garments - they look so beautiful and comfortable.
12/22/10 6:08 PM
Lisette said...
Beautiful collection!!
12/22/10 7:46 AM
cloudyhn said...
I love your choices of patterns. beautiful color and nice combination.
12/18/10 1:34 PM
velosewer said...
Every piece looks great Sue. Just so lovely and cool.
12/16/10 9:26 PM
Aroura said...
You've really put together a fantastic set of combinations! Every piece is classic, I think it will be great cruise-wear!
12/16/10 0:36 AM
Sharonspils said...
Sue, great pieces and they will give you a lot of variation for your cruise.
12/14/10 9:47 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Sue, I just couldn't take my eyes off your striking combinations; each outfit delivers its own visual pop and is uniquely flattering on your trim shape. I think you'll wear these ensembles for a very long time. Mmmm, just lovely, Lily
12/14/10 0:45 AM
JenniferBee said...
Great Wardrobe Sue. Love all the combinations and those wide leg pants look sooooo good with the tops.
12/13/10 1:03 AM
julie w said...
Great collection, love the turquoise and black combo. I particularly like the halter top.
12/12/10 8:48 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice job Sue! It looks perfect for your cruise.
12/12/10 5:28 PM
brrmm said...
Lovin ALL you pieces Sue. Dress looks particularly ooh la la! Great work.
12/12/10 5:24 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Great pieces and great combinations. The halter is lovely on you! Perfect for a cruise.
12/12/10 4:41 PM
jso4fun said...
Well done! Beautiful pieces, so nicely put together in a resort collection!
12/12/10 4:19 PM
treefrog said...
Great wardrobe. Hope you have a great holiday!
12/12/10 3:05 PM
Paris75008 said...
Lovely wardrobe. Looks perfect for a cruise. The Jalie dress and cardi are just great and so flattering. http://images.patternreview.com/siteimages/buttons/button_save.gif
12/12/10 1:18 PM
Christas said...
Super wardrobe! All of your pieces will look wonderful for the cruise....... very nice sewing!!!
12/12/10 12:02 PM
PittyPat said...
Love the turquoise and black combinations! Definitely has an sea look. They look so good on you. Wonderful job!
12/12/10 10:34 AM
Lili123 said...
very nice collection and photos. Thank you for sharing all those informative reviews regarding the patterns that you used.
12/12/10 9:53 AM
swing like a girl said...
Love your collection. It will work great on the cruise.
12/12/10 8:20 AM
goosegreen said...
Sue, all your pieces are great! I love the halter top
12/12/10 5:17 AM
Vonnevo said...
Love all your garments Sue ! Great work !!!!
12/12/10 4:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns V8379

photo
by: Nenewhis

Review
Vogue Patterns 8606

photo
by: Jazzhot

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

More Info