SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1100 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

12 more reviews
Viewed 502 times 
Reviewed by:Jane S
photo

 
 
About Jane Sstar
FL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/10 1:21 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kayseri said...
Great looking jacket. I'm looking for inspiration for a nice peice of linen and this is going into my 'possibilities' list.
12/24/10 4:24 PM
janet said...
Love your jackets and your cover ups that are on your blog. WONDERFUL instructions. Can not wait to make a winter cover up!
12/7/10 11:36 AM
grey ann said...
I think all three of these jackets look great on you.
12/6/10 4:39 PM
lamstu said...
Very pretty jacket! I am still debating about this pattern; disappointed to learn that the pockets are only flaps.
12/5/10 9:15 PM
Annette1 said...
Another winning review, with a winning jacket to go along with it! I really like that SADDLE STITCHING, and I'm going to try it again sometime, after seeing yours. I tried it once before, but mine looked AWFUL -- ha! I had to take it back out. :o) I LOVE this color on you, too. Beautiful jacket!
12/5/10 2:59 PM
Christas said...
I'm kicking myself that I didn't buy this pattern at the last sale! Your jacket looks so nice, and I love the color!
12/5/10 2:56 PM
MNBarb said...
I like the jacket, the bright color, the hand topstitching and the swing of the back. You look great in this blue. PS, you must have a TALL photographer.
12/5/10 2:37 PM
Merry G said...
you continue to amaze me...VERY nice!
12/5/10 2:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Other Sew News Oct. 06

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8084

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

More Info