Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1100 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

12 more reviews
Viewed 518 times 
Reviewed by:Jane S
photo

 
 
About Jane Sstar
FL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 40)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/10 1:21 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Kayseri said... (12/24/10 4:24 PM) Reply
Great looking jacket. I'm looking for inspiration for a nice peice of linen and this is going into my 'possibilities' list.
janet said... (12/7/10 11:36 AM) Reply
Love your jackets and your cover ups that are on your blog. WONDERFUL instructions. Can not wait to make a winter cover up!
grey ann said... (12/6/10 4:39 PM) Reply
I think all three of these jackets look great on you.
lamstu said... (12/5/10 9:15 PM) Reply
Very pretty jacket! I am still debating about this pattern; disappointed to learn that the pockets are only flaps.
Annette1 said... (12/5/10 2:59 PM) Reply
Another winning review, with a winning jacket to go along with it! I really like that SADDLE STITCHING, and I'm going to try it again sometime, after seeing yours. I tried it once before, but mine looked AWFUL -- ha! I had to take it back out. :o) I LOVE this color on you, too. Beautiful jacket!
Christas said... (12/5/10 2:56 PM) Reply
I'm kicking myself that I didn't buy this pattern at the last sale! Your jacket looks so nice, and I love the color!
MNBarb said... (12/5/10 2:37 PM) Reply
I like the jacket, the bright color, the hand topstitching and the swing of the back. You look great in this blue. PS, you must have a TALL photographer.
Merry G said... (12/5/10 2:11 PM) Reply
you continue to amaze me...VERY nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details